Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) is a new brand in the 'Other' category, with a single outlet currently operating.

Everything below is free, read straight off BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$233,147 – $648,772
Above the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
1 units
+1 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640964 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +1 to 1 in the latest reported year.

Who owns BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s franchise is offered by Blue Sage Franchising — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

BNI$53,410 – $270,070 · Item 19 disclosedBluefrog Plumbing + Drain$145,351 – $352,251 · Item 19 disclosedStudio Pilates International$271,200 – $578,000Herway$359,324 – $498,700 · Item 19 disclosedSmash My Trash$372,050 – $492,200 · Item 19 disclosedRelive Health (AR Offering)$169,700 – $699,000Bar Method$356,292 – $512,854 · Item 19 disclosedDakota London™$372,350 – $523,350 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,640Delta Crown$367,143 – $542,820 · Item 19 disclosedBlue Nose Ariel Imaginginvestment not disclosedBoard and Brush Creative Studioinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) — who is the franchisor?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) names Blue Sage Franchising as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) franchise cost?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $233,147 – $648,772. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) franchise make?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)?

No — BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)?

Get a free email when something changes on BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR) or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.