Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Stable network Item 19 disclosed

BlueSage Longevity Labs operates in the health & wellness sector, offering a franchise opportunity with a 7% all-in fee percentage.

Everything below is free, read straight off BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s registered filing. Weighing BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
$1,834,495
avg unit revenue, as disclosed
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640962 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise make?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure is $1,834,495 in average unit revenue — read it alongside what Item 19 says about which units it covers (often only mature or top-performing locations). See every health & wellness brand that discloses earnings in the Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s 6% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure. On $1,834,495 of revenue, a 6% royalty alone is about $110,070 a year before any other cost.

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s latest tables show a stable franchised network.

Who owns BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s franchise is offered by Blue Sage Franchising — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Other health & wellness franchises

Anyone weighing BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Allen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedAny Lab Test Now$183,400 – $318,400 · Item 19 disclosedBrain Balance Centers$221,503 – $503,681 · Item 19 disclosedAble Autism Therapy$143,200 – $613,50010X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosed986 Degrees Pharmacy$279,700 – $671,000beem Light Sauna$436,196 – $761,154beem® Light Sauna$436,196 – $761,154100% Chiropractic$423,742 – $866,080 · Item 19 disclosed4Ever Younginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedBody and Brain Center, LLC (Home-Based)investment not disclosed

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) — who is the franchisor?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) names Blue Sage Franchising as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for BlueSage Longevity Labs (AR). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise cost?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise make?

BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (6% of gross for BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate. The headline figure BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) discloses is $1,834,495 in average unit revenue.

Does BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure is $1,834,495 in average unit revenue, as the franchisor states it.

Are there lawsuits against BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)?

No — BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit)?

Get a free email when something changes on BlueSage Longevity Labs (Unit) or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.