Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Bee Organized

Bee Organized franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Low risk Growing network Item 19 disclosed

What Bee Organized's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Bee Organized's registered filing, with where the numbers land against category peers. Weighing Bee Organized against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$40,100 – $68,760
Top quartile for other · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$30,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
8%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
5.9%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
43 units
+9 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Bee Organized's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 37145-202608-03 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Bee Organized? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Bee Organized will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Bee Organized franchise make?

Bee Organized is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every other brand that discloses earnings in the Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Bee Organized franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come Bee Organized's 8% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Bee Organized franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Bee Organized franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

Bee Organized lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Bee Organized's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Bee Organized closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Bee Organized will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Bee Organized's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Bee Organized's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 5.9%. Net franchised outlets moved +9 to 43 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Bee Organized?

Bee Organized's franchise is offered by Bee Organized Enterprises, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Bee Organized is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Belocal$1,925 – $10,910USL, Pro-2$25,000 – $80,000Venture X$45,000 – $60,000 · Item 19 disclosedJust Between Friends$42,644 – $66,547 · Item 19 disclosedThe Flower Garage$36,125 – $74,200Young Rembrandts$51,375 – $59,325 · Item 19 disclosedColor Glo International$54,500 – $56,300 · Item 19 disclosedMr. Sandless$27,810 – $83,060 · Item 19 disclosedThe Pickle Pad$53,500 – $58,500Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices$43,300 – $88,375Baskin-Robbinsinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedBe Localinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Bee Organized franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Bee Organized — who is the franchisor?

Bee Organized's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Bee Organized Enterprises, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Bee Organized franchise cost?

Bee Organized's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $40,100 – $68,760, with an initial franchise fee of $30,000 and a 8% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against category peers it sits in the top quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a Bee Organized franchise make?

Bee Organized discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (8% of gross for Bee Organized), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Bee Organized franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does Bee Organized disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Bee Organized reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against Bee Organized?

No — Bee Organized's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Bee Organized a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Bee Organized's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is low risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Bee Organized?

Get a free email when something changes on Bee Organized or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.