Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → USL, Pro-2

USL, Pro-2 franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

High risk Significant turnover

USL, Pro-2 is a brand in the 'Other' category with an initial investment range of $25,000 to $80,000.

Everything below is free, read straight off USL, Pro-2's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing USL, Pro-2 against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$25,000 – $80,000
Top quartile for other · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
4 cases
in Item 3
Closure rate
25%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
15 units
+3 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in USL, Pro-2's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 639919 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering USL, Pro-2? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. USL, Pro-2 will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

USL, Pro-2 franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: USL, Pro-2 does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for USL, Pro-2 — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn USL, Pro-2's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

USL, Pro-2 lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

USL, Pro-2's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) does disclose 4 legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against USL, Pro-2 itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. 1 of those proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor — the split that actually matters, because franchisees suing their franchisor is the signal a buyer is looking for. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

USL, Pro-2 closures & failure rate

Before you sign, USL, Pro-2 will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what USL, Pro-2's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. USL, Pro-2's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 25%. Net franchised outlets moved +3 to 15 in the latest reported year.

Who owns USL, Pro-2?

USL, Pro-2's franchise is offered by United Soccer Leagues, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

USL, Prosame franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rateUSL, Super Leaguesame franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing USL, Pro-2 is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Usl D3$20,000 – $80,000Matco Tools$10,000 – $92,000AmeriCare$33,599 – $68,599AmeriCare and AMLI Care$33,599 – $68,599Mai Sushi Bars$26,270 – $76,700Field Ops$14,450 – $89,300I4K$45,860 – $58,040 · Item 19 disclosedJani King of Milwaukee$22,696 – $81,312Venture X$45,000 – $60,000 · Item 19 disclosedValbridge Property Advisors Franchising System$69,914 – $163,529

USL, Pro-2 franchise — frequently asked

Who owns USL, Pro-2 — who is the franchisor?

USL, Pro-2's most recently filed FDD (2025) names United Soccer Leagues, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for USL, Pro, USL, Super League. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a USL, Pro-2 franchise cost?

USL, Pro-2's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $25,000 – $80,000. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the top quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a USL, Pro-2 franchise make?

USL, Pro-2 makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for USL, Pro-2 at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does USL, Pro-2 disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — USL, Pro-2's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against USL, Pro-2?

USL, Pro-2's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses 4 legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against USL, Pro-2 itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing. 1 of the disclosed proceedings were brought by franchisees against the franchisor.

Is USL, Pro-2 a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from USL, Pro-2's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is high risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching USL, Pro-2?

Get a free email when something changes on USL, Pro-2 or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.