Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Whole PM (AR)

Whole PM (AR) franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Whole PM (AR) is a brand that does not disclose initial investment costs, fees, or financial performance data, making a comprehensive financial assessment impossible.

Everything below is free, read straight off Whole PM (AR)'s registered filing. Weighing Whole PM (AR) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3

Figures above are as disclosed in Whole PM (AR)'s most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640573 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Whole PM (AR)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Whole PM (AR) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Whole PM (AR) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Whole PM (AR) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Whole PM (AR) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Whole PM (AR)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Whole PM (AR) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Whole PM (AR)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Whole PM (AR) itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Whole PM (AR) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Whole PM (AR) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Whole PM (AR)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Whole PM (AR) reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns Whole PM (AR)?

Whole PM (AR)'s franchise is offered by Whole PM Holdings LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Whole Property Management (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Whole PM (AR) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030West Coast Sourdough (Unit)$297,000 – $442,000 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedWeDats Franchise Holdingsinvestment not disclosedWienerschnitzel Business and Facilityinvestment not disclosedWienerschnitzel Limitedinvestment not disclosed

Whole PM (AR) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Whole PM (AR) — who is the franchisor?

Whole PM (AR)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) names Whole PM Holdings LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Whole Property Management (Unit). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Whole PM (AR) franchise cost?

Whole PM (AR)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Whole PM (AR) franchise make?

Whole PM (AR) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Whole PM (AR) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Whole PM (AR) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Whole PM (AR)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Whole PM (AR)?

Whole PM (AR)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Whole PM (AR) itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Whole PM (AR) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Whole PM (AR)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Whole PM (AR)?

Get a free email when something changes on Whole PM (AR) or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.