Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → 30 Minute Hit

30 Minute Hit franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2023

Medium risk Growing network

What 30 Minute Hit's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off 30 Minute Hit's registered filing, with where the numbers land against category peers. Weighing 30 Minute Hit against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$15,000 – $75,000
Top quartile for other · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$163,150
FDD Item 5
Royalty
4%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Closure rate
0%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
19 units
+3 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in 30 Minute Hit's most recent FDD (registered 2023). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 27876-202304-01 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering 30 Minute Hit? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. 30 Minute Hit will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

30 Minute Hit franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: 30 Minute Hit does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for 30 Minute Hit — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn 30 Minute Hit's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

30 Minute Hit lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for 30 Minute Hit. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

30 Minute Hit closures & failure rate

Before you sign, 30 Minute Hit will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what 30 Minute Hit's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. 30 Minute Hit's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0%. Net franchised outlets moved +3 to 19 in the latest reported year.

Who owns 30 Minute Hit?

30 Minute Hit's franchise is offered by 30 Minute Hit USA, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2023), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Compare 30 Minute Hit head-to-head

Arthur Murray Dance Studio vs 30 Minute Hitcost · earnings · failure rateF45 Training vs 30 Minute Hitcost · earnings · failure rate

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing 30 Minute Hit is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Club Z!$31,475 – $50,425The Doan Group$14,050 – $68,000 · Item 19 disclosedZerorez$38,850 – $46,750 · Item 19 disclosedZiggi's Coffee$30,000 – $60,000 · Item 19 disclosedPaul Davis Restoration$27,000 – $65,000Paul Davis Restoration$30,000 – $65,000 · Item 19 disclosedACFN$37,561 – $58,211 · Item 19 disclosedVelox Valuations$35,800 – $60,200 · Item 19 disclosed360 Painting$92,955 – $135,000212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,0304Ever Charge$103,050 – $622,5002 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed

30 Minute Hit franchise — frequently asked

Who owns 30 Minute Hit — who is the franchisor?

30 Minute Hit's most recently filed FDD (2023) names 30 Minute Hit USA, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a 30 Minute Hit franchise cost?

30 Minute Hit's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $15,000 – $75,000, with an initial franchise fee of $163,150 and a 4% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against category peers it sits in the top quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a 30 Minute Hit franchise make?

30 Minute Hit makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for 30 Minute Hit at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does 30 Minute Hit disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — 30 Minute Hit's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against 30 Minute Hit?

We do not publish a litigation answer for 30 Minute Hit: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is 30 Minute Hit a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from 30 Minute Hit's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching 30 Minute Hit?

Get a free email when something changes on 30 Minute Hit or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.