Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Low risk No franchised units open yet Item 19 disclosed

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC offers a health & wellness franchise opportunity with a relatively low initial investment range of $82,079 to $136,979.

Everything below is free, read straight off The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$82,079 – $136,979
Top quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
$40,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
15%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-29908 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise make?

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every health & wellness brand that discloses earnings in the Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's 15% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC closures & failure rate

Before you sign, The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Allen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050Imagine Laserworks USA$61,750 – $121,250Onward Physical Therapy$36,700 – $146,500Healthy Within$75,700 – $134,700 · Item 19 disclosedVetama$72,500 – $194,500 · Item 19 disclosedChiroWay; ChiroWay Chiropractic$113,350 – $170,200Phyziquest Beauty Division$102,400 – $196,900Vitashot Infinitum$81,050 – $223,200The Medicine Shoppe, Medicine Shoppe$130,000 – $513,050The Tox$241,500 – $591,240 · Item 19 disclosedThe Salt Suiteinvestment not disclosedThe Sweat Shackinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise — frequently asked

How much does a The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise cost?

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $82,079 – $136,979, with an initial franchise fee of $40,000 and a 15% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the top quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise make?

The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (15% of gross for The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC?

No — The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is low risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC?

Get a free email when something changes on The Source Chiropractic Franchise, PC or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.