Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Singers Company

Singers Company franchise — is it worth it?

Child services & education · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk Shrinking network

Singers Company operates in the child services & education sector, offering a low initial investment range of $4,650 to $31,750.

Everything below is free, read straight off Singers Company's registered filing, with where the numbers land against child services & education peers. Weighing Singers Company against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$4,650 – $31,750
Top quartile for child services & education · median $134,630
Initial franchise fee
$12,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
10%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
3.3%
child services & education median 2.5%
Outlet network
58 units
-2 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Singers Company's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-31550 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Singers Company? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Singers Company will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Singers Company franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Singers Company does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Singers Company — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (63% of child services & education franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Singers Company's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Child care & education franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Singers Company lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Singers Company's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Singers Company closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Singers Company will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Singers Company's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a child services & education of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Singers Company's latest tables show a shrinking franchised network — more units left than opened. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 3.3%, against a child services & education median of 2.5% — worse than the category. Net franchised outlets moved -2 to 58 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Singers Company?

Singers Company's franchise is offered by Bloomfully, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Child services & education franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Singers Company is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Kinderdance International$18,250 – $22,425Kinderdance International Inc. (Kindermotion)$24,400 – $27,175Webby Dance Company$31,140 – $48,185Creative Kids Movement Network$35,315 – $47,350 · Item 19 disclosedThe Ivy Review$27,072 – $56,663Lil' Angels Photography$41,263 – $45,780Lil' Kickers$24,450 – $64,785 · Item 19 disclosedSoccer Shots$42,950 – $54,300 · Item 19 disclosedSchool is Easy Tutoring Business$41,400 – $58,850Scoops Lacrosse$46,295 – $57,798 · Item 19 disclosedSkyhawks$64,800 – $96,750 · Item 19 disclosedSnapology$74,950 – $105,600 · Item 19 disclosed

Singers Company franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Singers Company — who is the franchisor?

Singers Company's most recently filed FDD (2024) names Bloomfully, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Singers Company franchise cost?

Singers Company's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $4,650 – $31,750, with an initial franchise fee of $12,000 and a 10% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against child services & education peers it sits in the top quartile (median $134,630).

How much profit does a Singers Company franchise make?

Singers Company makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Singers Company at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Singers Company disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Singers Company's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 63% of child services & education franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Singers Company?

No — Singers Company's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Singers Company a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Singers Company's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against child services & education peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Singers Company?

Get a free email when something changes on Singers Company or child services & education: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.