Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

Pritikin ICR LLC operates in the health & wellness sector, with 182 outlets and a net increase of 37 units last year.

Everything below is free, read straight off Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$5,750 – $52,500
Top quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
0.7%
health & wellness median 2.5%
Outlet network
182 units
+37 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641170 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0.7%, against a health & wellness median of 2.5% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +37 to 182 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin?

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's franchise is offered by Pritikin ICR LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Lice Clinics of America$1,200 – $2,500 · Item 19 disclosedUrban Float$4,000 – $15,000Pur Life Medical$6,000 – $15,000Gokhale Method$7,681 – $23,662Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)$11,116 – $23,250 · Item 19 disclosediMove PT$44,800 – $68,000 · Item 19 disclosedHi-5 ABA$17,618 – $109,730 · Item 19 disclosedAllen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050Imagine Laserworks USA$61,750 – $121,250Phyziquest Beauty Division$102,400 – $196,900Perspire Sauna Studio$523,437 – $1,147,477 · Item 19 disclosedProMD Healthinvestment not disclosed

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin — who is the franchisor?

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Pritikin ICR LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin franchise cost?

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $5,750 – $52,500. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the top quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin franchise make?

Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin?

No — Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin?

Get a free email when something changes on Pritikin ICR LLC, Pritikin or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.