Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → DOXA Talent

DOXA Talent franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

What DOXA Talent's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off DOXA Talent's registered filing. Weighing DOXA Talent against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$1,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read

Figures above are as disclosed in DOXA Talent's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 32902-202502-05 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering DOXA Talent? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. DOXA Talent will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

DOXA Talent franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: DOXA Talent does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for DOXA Talent — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn DOXA Talent's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

DOXA Talent lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for DOXA Talent. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

DOXA Talent closures & failure rate

Before you sign, DOXA Talent will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what DOXA Talent's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. DOXA Talent reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns DOXA Talent?

DOXA Talent's franchise is offered by DOXA Talent Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing DOXA Talent is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000DoodyCalls$64,025 – $73,025 · Item 19 disclosedDream Day Dressing Rooms$56,000 – $107,550212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedDoner Kebab Outletinvestment not disclosedDreamMaker Bath & Kitchen by Worldwideinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

DOXA Talent franchise — frequently asked

Who owns DOXA Talent — who is the franchisor?

DOXA Talent's most recently filed FDD (2024) names DOXA Talent Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a DOXA Talent franchise cost?

DOXA Talent's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $1,000. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a DOXA Talent franchise make?

DOXA Talent makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for DOXA Talent at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does DOXA Talent disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — DOXA Talent's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against DOXA Talent?

We do not publish a litigation answer for DOXA Talent: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is DOXA Talent a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from DOXA Talent's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching DOXA Talent?

Get a free email when something changes on DOXA Talent or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.