Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk No franchised units open yet Item 19 disclosed

Caffè Aronne is a Dahan Hospitality Group LLC brand that discloses Item 19 financial performance representations, offering a degree of transparency.

Everything below is free, read straight off Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)'s registered filing. Weighing Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$25,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read

Figures above are as disclosed in Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)'s most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-33015 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise make?

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every other brand that discloses earnings in the Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)'s 6% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne). Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

d/b/a JTS Facility Services$4,150 – $58,250 · Item 19 disclosed30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Daisyco$130,400 – $339,000 · Item 19 disclosed212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030Dakota London™$372,350 – $523,350 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,500D1 Sports$401,776 – $837,381 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise cost?

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $25,000 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise make?

Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (6% of gross for Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne): Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)?

Get a free email when something changes on Dahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne) or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.