Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Daisyco

Daisyco franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Significant turnover Item 19 disclosed

Daisyco Franchising, LLC operates in the 'Other' category, offering a franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $130,400 to $339,000.

Everything below is free, read straight off Daisyco's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing Daisyco against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$130,400 – $339,000
Above the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$59,500
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
$3,798,399
avg unit revenue, as disclosed
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Closure rate
20%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
16 units
+11 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Daisyco's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641591 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Daisyco? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Daisyco will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Daisyco franchise make?

Daisyco is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure is $3,798,399 in average unit revenue — read it alongside what Item 19 says about which units it covers (often only mature or top-performing locations). See every other brand that discloses earnings in the Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Daisyco franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come the royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Daisyco franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Daisyco franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

Daisyco lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Daisyco. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Daisyco closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Daisyco will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Daisyco's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Daisyco's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 20%. Net franchised outlets moved +11 to 16 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Daisyco?

Daisyco's franchise is offered by Daisyco Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Daisyco is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Junk Start$134,464 – $335,565 · Item 19 disclosedGalt Pharmaceuticals$122,350 – $348,700 · Item 19 disclosedCORE Group Restoration - Member$92,400 – $378,750Varsity Zone$204,046 – $268,679AcuSpray$148,045 – $326,125Extreme Art Studio$119,030 – $355,455Game Truck$164,450 – $312,199EverLine Coatings and Services$161,287 – $317,878Dakota London™$372,350 – $523,350 · Item 19 disclosedD1 Sports$401,776 – $837,381 · Item 19 disclosedDahan Hospitality Group LLC (Caff‚ Aronne)investment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedDance Visioninvestment not disclosed

Daisyco franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Daisyco — who is the franchisor?

Daisyco's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Daisyco Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Daisyco franchise cost?

Daisyco's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $130,400 – $339,000, with an initial franchise fee of $59,500. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a Daisyco franchise make?

Daisyco discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties, the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Daisyco franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate. The headline figure Daisyco discloses is $3,798,399 in average unit revenue.

Does Daisyco disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Daisyco reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure is $3,798,399 in average unit revenue, as the franchisor states it.

Are there lawsuits against Daisyco?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Daisyco: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Daisyco a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Daisyco's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Daisyco?

Get a free email when something changes on Daisyco or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.