Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → 4Ever Charge

4Ever Charge franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

4Ever Charge Franchising, LLC offers a franchise opportunity in the 'Other' category with an initial investment ranging from $103,050 to $622,500.

Everything below is free, read straight off 4Ever Charge's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing 4Ever Charge against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$103,050 – $622,500
Above the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$59,500
FDD Item 5
Royalty
7%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
3 units
+3 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in 4Ever Charge's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641692 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering 4Ever Charge? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. 4Ever Charge will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

4Ever Charge franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: 4Ever Charge does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for 4Ever Charge — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn 4Ever Charge's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

4Ever Charge lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

4Ever Charge's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

4Ever Charge closures & failure rate

Before you sign, 4Ever Charge will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what 4Ever Charge's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. 4Ever Charge's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +3 to 3 in the latest reported year.

Who owns 4Ever Charge?

4Ever Charge's franchise is offered by 4Ever Charge Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing 4Ever Charge is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000360 Painting$92,955 – $135,000A Place at Home$91,195 – $166,012 · Item 19 disclosedMochinut$233,500 – $459,000Menchie's$179,564 – $515,420 · Item 19 disclosedPrimos Franchise Holdings VIII$100,000 – $595,000Amazing Lash Studio$224,659 – $482,528 · Item 19 disclosedThe Joint Chiropractic (rd)$166,225 – $550,550Toodley Town$282,000 – $442,000 · Item 19 disclosedGame Show Studio$230,000 – $500,500 · Item 19 disclosedWest Coast Sourdough (Unit)$297,000 – $442,000 · Item 19 disclosed85 C Bakery Cafeinvestment not disclosed

4Ever Charge franchise — frequently asked

Who owns 4Ever Charge — who is the franchisor?

4Ever Charge's most recently filed FDD (2026) names 4Ever Charge Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a 4Ever Charge franchise cost?

4Ever Charge's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $103,050 – $622,500, with an initial franchise fee of $59,500 and a 7% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a 4Ever Charge franchise make?

4Ever Charge makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for 4Ever Charge at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does 4Ever Charge disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — 4Ever Charge's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against 4Ever Charge?

No — 4Ever Charge's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is 4Ever Charge a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from 4Ever Charge's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching 4Ever Charge?

Get a free email when something changes on 4Ever Charge or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.