Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative operates in the 'Other' category and does not provide an Item 19 financial performance representation, which limits the ability to assess potential earnings.

Everything below is free, read straight off Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's registered filing. Weighing Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3

Figures above are as disclosed in Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641552 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative?

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's franchise is offered by Zoomin Groomin USA LLC d/b/a Zoomin Groomin — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Zoomin Groomin - Single Unitsame franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Ziggi's Coffee$30,000 – $60,000 · Item 19 disclosed360 Painting$92,955 – $135,000212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030Zoom Room$318,500 – $497,050 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,640Zoup!$357,900 – $675,500 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative — who is the franchisor?

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Zoomin Groomin USA LLC d/b/a Zoomin Groomin as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Zoomin Groomin - Single Unit. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative franchise cost?

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative franchise make?

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative?

Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative?

Get a free email when something changes on Zoomin Groomin - Area Representative or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.