Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Qamaria Yemeni Coffee

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk Growing network

What Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's registered filing. Weighing Qamaria Yemeni Coffee against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$40,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
0%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
10 units
+7 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 32174-202407-10 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Qamaria Yemeni Coffee? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Qamaria Yemeni Coffee will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Qamaria Yemeni Coffee does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Qamaria Yemeni Coffee — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Qamaria Yemeni Coffee will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0%. Net franchised outlets moved +7 to 10 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Qamaria Yemeni Coffee?

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's franchise is offered by Qamaria Yemeni Coffee Franchise LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Qamaria Yemeni Coffee is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Puroclean$61,530 – $100,420 · Item 19 disclosedQualicare$95,700 – $218,700 · Item 19 disclosed212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedPureone Servicesinvestment not disclosedQdoba Mexican Eatsinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Qamaria Yemeni Coffee — who is the franchisor?

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recently filed FDD (2024) names Qamaria Yemeni Coffee Franchise LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Qamaria Yemeni Coffee franchise cost?

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $40,000 and a 5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Qamaria Yemeni Coffee franchise make?

Qamaria Yemeni Coffee makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Qamaria Yemeni Coffee at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Qamaria Yemeni Coffee disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Qamaria Yemeni Coffee?

No — Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Qamaria Yemeni Coffee a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Qamaria Yemeni Coffee's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Qamaria Yemeni Coffee?

Get a free email when something changes on Qamaria Yemeni Coffee or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.