Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Pampered Peach Wax Bar

Pampered Peach Wax Bar franchise — is it worth it?

Beauty & personal care · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Growing network

Pampered Peach Wax Bar is a beauty and personal care franchise with a relatively low initial investment range of $67,663 to $195,863.

Everything below is free, read straight off Pampered Peach Wax Bar's registered filing, with where the numbers land against beauty & personal care peers. Weighing Pampered Peach Wax Bar against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$67,663 – $195,863
Top quartile for beauty & personal care · median $429,500
Initial franchise fee
$25,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
0%
beauty & personal care median 1.8%
Outlet network
9 units
+6 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-33253 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Pampered Peach Wax Bar? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Pampered Peach Wax Bar will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Pampered Peach Wax Bar franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Pampered Peach Wax Bar does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Pampered Peach Wax Bar — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (70% of beauty & personal care franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Pampered Peach Wax Bar's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Salon, beauty & personal care franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Pampered Peach Wax Bar lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Pampered Peach Wax Bar closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Pampered Peach Wax Bar will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a beauty & personal care of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Pampered Peach Wax Bar's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0%, against a beauty & personal care median of 1.8% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +6 to 9 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Pampered Peach Wax Bar?

Pampered Peach Wax Bar's franchise is offered by Pampered Peach Franchising, LLC (The Pampered Peach Wax Bar) — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Beauty & personal care franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Pampered Peach Wax Bar is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Phenix Salon Suites$15,000 – $15,000 · Item 19 disclosedCookie Cutters Haircuts for Kids$60,000 – $90,000 · Item 19 disclosedBlonde Voyage Global$82,735 – $132,700After Glow Tanning & Beauty Bar$75,000 – $150,000 · Item 19 disclosedDaVi Nails$68,300 – $177,000Locafella$96,150 – $159,800Shubh® Beauty$80,100 – $185,000Sugaring NYC$133,750 – $215,700 · Item 19 disclosedAvari Beauty$135,700 – $232,000Pigtails & Crewcuts$159,500 – $384,600 · Item 19 disclosedOVO Salon$387,202 – $638,702 · Item 19 disclosedOrganic Bronze Barinvestment not disclosed

Pampered Peach Wax Bar franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Pampered Peach Wax Bar — who is the franchisor?

Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recently filed FDD (2025) names Pampered Peach Franchising, LLC (The Pampered Peach Wax Bar) as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Pampered Peach Wax Bar franchise cost?

Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $67,663 – $195,863, with an initial franchise fee of $25,000 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against beauty & personal care peers it sits in the top quartile (median $429,500).

How much profit does a Pampered Peach Wax Bar franchise make?

Pampered Peach Wax Bar makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Pampered Peach Wax Bar at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Pampered Peach Wax Bar disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 70% of beauty & personal care franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Pampered Peach Wax Bar?

No — Pampered Peach Wax Bar's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Pampered Peach Wax Bar a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Pampered Peach Wax Bar's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against beauty & personal care peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Pampered Peach Wax Bar?

Get a free email when something changes on Pampered Peach Wax Bar or beauty & personal care: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.