Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Junk Punks

Junk Punks franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk

JUNK PUNKS operates in the 'Other' category.

Everything below is free, read straight off Junk Punks's registered filing. Weighing Junk Punks against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Junk Punks's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 642039 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Junk Punks? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Junk Punks will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Junk Punks franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Junk Punks does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Junk Punks — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Junk Punks's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Junk Punks lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Junk Punks's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Junk Punks closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Junk Punks will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Junk Punks's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Junk Punks's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Junk Punks?

Junk Punks's franchise is offered by JUNK PUNKS FRANCHISING COMPANY LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Junk Punks is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Junk King$93,300 – $180,000 · Item 19 disclosedJunkluggers$96,010 – $359,160 · Item 19 disclosedJunk Start$134,464 – $335,565 · Item 19 disclosedJungle Driving School$198,017 – $308,748 · Item 19 disclosed212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Junk Punks franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Junk Punks — who is the franchisor?

Junk Punks's most recently filed FDD (2026) names JUNK PUNKS FRANCHISING COMPANY LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Junk Punks franchise cost?

Junk Punks's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Junk Punks franchise make?

Junk Punks makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Junk Punks at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Junk Punks disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Junk Punks's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Junk Punks?

No — Junk Punks's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Junk Punks a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Junk Punks's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Junk Punks?

Get a free email when something changes on Junk Punks or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.