Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk Growing network

COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE® is a bubble tea and juice brand with a $60,000 franchise fee and an 8% ongoing fee burden.

Everything below is free, read straight off Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s registered filing. Weighing Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$60,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
1 case
in Item 3
Outlet network
1 units
+1 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-27070 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) does disclose 1 legal proceeding in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +1 to 1 in the latest reported year.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030Impact-X Performance$213,200 – $445,500 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedImagine Arts Academyinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedInkism International Co., LLC (Yi Fang Taiwan Fruit Tea) (Sub)investment not disclosedInstagreeninvestment not disclosed

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) franchise cost?

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $60,000 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) franchise make?

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)?

Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses 1 legal proceeding in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®)?

Get a free email when something changes on Infinilush Company Limited (COCO FRESH TEA + JUICE®) or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.