Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Ganso Aburado USA

Ganso Aburado USA franchise — is it worth it?

Quick-service restaurant · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk

Ganso Aburado USA Franchise LLC offers a quick-service restaurant franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $471,450 to $1,015,850.

Everything below is free, read straight off Ganso Aburado USA's registered filing, with where the numbers land against quick-service restaurant peers. Weighing Ganso Aburado USA against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$471,450 – $1,015,850
Above the quick-service restaurant median · median $604,609
Initial franchise fee
$30,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
4%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Ganso Aburado USA's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-33932 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Ganso Aburado USA? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Ganso Aburado USA will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Ganso Aburado USA franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Ganso Aburado USA does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Ganso Aburado USA — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (56% of quick-service restaurant franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Ganso Aburado USA's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Fast food & quick-service restaurant franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Ganso Aburado USA lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Ganso Aburado USA's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Ganso Aburado USA closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Ganso Aburado USA will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Ganso Aburado USA's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a quick-service restaurant of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Ganso Aburado USA's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Ganso Aburado USA?

Ganso Aburado USA's franchise is offered by Ganso Aburado USA Franchise LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Quick-service restaurant franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Ganso Aburado USA is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Fyrebird Chicken$132,300 – $269,100Garbanzo Mediterranean Fresh$552,057 – $734,957 · Item 19 disclosedCHOP5$495,700 – $955,800 · Item 19 disclosedBaja Fresh$428,560 – $1,034,290Firehouse Subs® Restaurant$405,350 – $1,087,050 · Item 19 disclosedBeef-a-Roo$526,700 – $973,000 · Item 19 disclosedMcAlister's Deli$500,000 – $1,000,000 · Item 19 disclosedArby's$644,950 – $861,950Fresh Brothers$493,650 – $1,018,500Burros & Fries$600,000 – $913,000Glass Nickel Pizza Co.$943,000 – $1,330,500Fuzzy's Taco Shop$1,049,500 – $3,040,500 · Item 19 disclosed

Ganso Aburado USA franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Ganso Aburado USA — who is the franchisor?

Ganso Aburado USA's most recently filed FDD (2025) names Ganso Aburado USA Franchise LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Ganso Aburado USA franchise cost?

Ganso Aburado USA's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $471,450 – $1,015,850, with an initial franchise fee of $30,000 and a 4% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against quick-service restaurant peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $604,609).

How much profit does a Ganso Aburado USA franchise make?

Ganso Aburado USA makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Ganso Aburado USA at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Ganso Aburado USA disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Ganso Aburado USA's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 56% of quick-service restaurant franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Ganso Aburado USA?

No — Ganso Aburado USA's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Ganso Aburado USA a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Ganso Aburado USA's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against quick-service restaurant peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Ganso Aburado USA?

Get a free email when something changes on Ganso Aburado USA or quick-service restaurant: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.