Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → CORE Group Restoration - Member

CORE Group Restoration - Member franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Significant turnover

CORE Group Restoration - Member operates in the 'Other' category, requiring an initial investment between $92,400 and $378,750.

Everything below is free, read straight off CORE Group Restoration - Member's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing CORE Group Restoration - Member against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$92,400 – $378,750
Above the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
13.3%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
35 units
+5 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-33131 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering CORE Group Restoration - Member? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. CORE Group Restoration - Member will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

CORE Group Restoration - Member franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: CORE Group Restoration - Member does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for CORE Group Restoration - Member — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn CORE Group Restoration - Member's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

CORE Group Restoration - Member lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

CORE Group Restoration - Member closures & failure rate

Before you sign, CORE Group Restoration - Member will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. CORE Group Restoration - Member's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 13.3%. Net franchised outlets moved +5 to 35 in the latest reported year.

Who owns CORE Group Restoration - Member?

CORE Group Restoration - Member's franchise is offered by CORE Group Restoration Franchising, LLC (Core + Elite) — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing CORE Group Restoration - Member is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Cool Vu Glass and Surface Solutions$58,450 – $96,850Corporate Connections$98,295 – $151,905Daisyco$130,400 – $339,000 · Item 19 disclosedJunk Start$134,464 – $335,565 · Item 19 disclosedGalt Pharmaceuticals$122,350 – $348,700 · Item 19 disclosedVarsity Zone$204,046 – $268,679AcuSpray$148,045 – $326,125Extreme Art Studio$119,030 – $355,455Game Truck$164,450 – $312,199EverLine Coatings and Services$161,287 – $317,878Coratel Inn & Suitesinvestment not disclosedCosta Oilinvestment not disclosed

CORE Group Restoration - Member franchise — frequently asked

Who owns CORE Group Restoration - Member — who is the franchisor?

CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recently filed FDD (2025) names CORE Group Restoration Franchising, LLC (Core + Elite) as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a CORE Group Restoration - Member franchise cost?

CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $92,400 – $378,750. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a CORE Group Restoration - Member franchise make?

CORE Group Restoration - Member makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for CORE Group Restoration - Member at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does CORE Group Restoration - Member disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against CORE Group Restoration - Member?

No — CORE Group Restoration - Member's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is CORE Group Restoration - Member a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from CORE Group Restoration - Member's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching CORE Group Restoration - Member?

Get a free email when something changes on CORE Group Restoration - Member or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.