Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Bevaris Alliance Franchise System

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System, LLC operates in the 'Other' category, requiring an initial investment between $82,250 and $502,000.

Everything below is free, read straight off Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing Bevaris Alliance Franchise System against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$82,250 – $502,000
Above the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$25,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
10%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-31323 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Bevaris Alliance Franchise System? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Bevaris Alliance Franchise System will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Bevaris Alliance Franchise System does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Bevaris Alliance Franchise System — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Bevaris Alliance Franchise System will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Bevaris Alliance Franchise System?

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's franchise is offered by Bevaris Alliance Franchise System, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Bevaris Alliance Franchise System is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Big O Tires$10,000 – $40,000Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices$43,300 – $88,375Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate$81,500 – $187,300Big Neck Jeff$125,000 – $165,000The Dripbar (Unit)$168,825 – $399,500 · Item 19 disclosedThe DRIPBaR (Unit)$168,825 – $399,500 · Item 19 disclosedTabla Indian Cuisine$185,201 – $403,682 · Item 19 disclosedProject LeanNation$237,500 – $354,000 · Item 19 disclosedSTORsquare$165,770 – $433,900 · Item 19 disclosedRubber Ducky Franchises$75,850 – $524,300Good Neighbor Pharmacy$43,797 – $556,405212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Bevaris Alliance Franchise System — who is the franchisor?

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recently filed FDD (2024) names Bevaris Alliance Franchise System, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Bevaris Alliance Franchise System franchise cost?

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $82,250 – $502,000, with an initial franchise fee of $25,000 and a 10% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a Bevaris Alliance Franchise System franchise make?

Bevaris Alliance Franchise System makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Bevaris Alliance Franchise System at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Bevaris Alliance Franchise System disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Bevaris Alliance Franchise System?

No — Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Bevaris Alliance Franchise System a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Bevaris Alliance Franchise System's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Bevaris Alliance Franchise System?

Get a free email when something changes on Bevaris Alliance Franchise System or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.