Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Altitude Trampoline Park

Altitude Trampoline Park franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk Item 19 disclosed

What Altitude Trampoline Park's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Altitude Trampoline Park's registered filing. Weighing Altitude Trampoline Park against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$45,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Altitude Trampoline Park's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 32699-202412-03 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Altitude Trampoline Park? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Altitude Trampoline Park will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Altitude Trampoline Park franchise make?

Altitude Trampoline Park is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every other brand that discloses earnings in the Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Altitude Trampoline Park franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come the royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Altitude Trampoline Park franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Altitude Trampoline Park franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

Altitude Trampoline Park lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Altitude Trampoline Park's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Altitude Trampoline Park closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Altitude Trampoline Park will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Altitude Trampoline Park's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Altitude Trampoline Park's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Altitude Trampoline Park?

Altitude Trampoline Park's franchise is offered by ATP FRANCHISING, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Altitude Trampoline Park is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Alta Cal Tech Services$11,600 – $31,40030 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000Amada Senior Care$116,765 – $278,040212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030Amazing Lash Studio$224,659 – $482,528 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,6401-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedAlloy Personal Traininginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Altitude Trampoline Park franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Altitude Trampoline Park — who is the franchisor?

Altitude Trampoline Park's most recently filed FDD (2024) names ATP FRANCHISING, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Altitude Trampoline Park franchise cost?

Altitude Trampoline Park's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $45,000. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Altitude Trampoline Park franchise make?

Altitude Trampoline Park discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties, the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Altitude Trampoline Park franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does Altitude Trampoline Park disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Altitude Trampoline Park reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against Altitude Trampoline Park?

No — Altitude Trampoline Park's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Altitude Trampoline Park a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Altitude Trampoline Park's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Altitude Trampoline Park?

Get a free email when something changes on Altitude Trampoline Park or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.