Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) franchise — is it worth it?

Food & beverage · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Coco is a food & beverage franchise with an initial investment ranging from $330,050 to $772,300.

Everything below is free, read straight off Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s registered filing, with where the numbers land against food & beverage peers. Weighing Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$330,050 – $772,300
Bottom quartile for food & beverage · median $379,725
Initial franchise fee
$45,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-30895 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Food & beverage franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a food & beverage of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Food & beverage franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Simple Plan$107,650 – $147,900 · Item 19 disclosedShibam Coffee$346,950 – $436,750Sidewalk Juice$255,000 – $660,000Everytable$305,000 – $781,000 · Item 19 disclosedGo Greek Shops$327,550 – $760,650 · Item 19 disclosedBrooklyn Dumpling Shop$373,278 – $721,778Health Mart$261,870 – $833,870Happy Joe's Area Director Agreement$252,750 – $846,250 · Item 19 disclosedThe Alley$359,000 – $743,000Bad Ass Coffee of Hawaii$186,700 – $915,500 · Item 19 disclosedWushiland Boba$392,200 – $728,200Shipley Do-Nuts$516,512 – $855,147 · Item 19 disclosed

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) franchise cost?

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $330,050 – $772,300, with an initial franchise fee of $45,000 and a 5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against food & beverage peers it sits in the bottom quartile (median $379,725).

How much profit does a Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) franchise make?

Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)?

No — Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against food & beverage peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco)?

Get a free email when something changes on Shwe Dinga LLC (Coco) or food & beverage: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.