Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta franchise — is it worth it?

Quick-service restaurant · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta is a quick-service restaurant brand with a franchise fee of $25,000.

Everything below is free, read straight off Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's registered filing. Weighing Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$25,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not determined
Item 19 not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641268 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

We do not publish an earnings answer for Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta. Item 19 — the section where a franchisor may disclose unit revenue — could not be read reliably out of this particular filing, and "this brand publishes no earnings figures" is a claim about the franchisor that we are not willing to make on a failed parse. Item 19 of the source FDD is the place to check. Either way, no FDD discloses profit: any "Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere is someone's estimate. The fees, litigation and outlet churn Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's FDD does contain are on this page, and the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a quick-service restaurant of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta?

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's franchise is offered by Rococo Franchise Corporation — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other quick-service restaurant franchises

Anyone weighing Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Al-Hamra$165,850 – $291,750A.b.'s Smokehouse$382,000 – $678,000Adamson's (Unit)$318,900 – $787,720 · Item 19 disclosedAbu Omar Halal$362,100 – $797,000 · Item 19 disclosedRoll Em Up Taquitos$232,800 – $1,003,500 · Item 19 disclosedAfuri Ramen + Dumpling$591,000 – $1,153,0005 Tacos and Beers$764,500 – $1,527,000 · Item 19 disclosedA&W; A&W Restaurants; A&W All American Food$894,130 – $1,640,034 · Item 19 disclosedRooster & Rice$32,510,060 – $46,750,046 · Item 19 disclosedAl Manakeeshinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedRoberto's Taco Shopsinvestment not disclosedRock N Roll Sushiinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta — who is the franchisor?

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Rococo Franchise Corporation as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta franchise cost?

Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $25,000. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta franchise make?

No FDD discloses profit — it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate, so any Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate. On revenue we do not have an answer for Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta: Item 19 could not be read reliably from this filing, so we do not publish one either way. Item 19 of the source FDD is the place to check.

Does Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

We do not publish an answer for Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta. Item 19 could not be read reliably out of this particular filing, and we would rather say so than assert that a franchisor publishes no earnings figures when we have not verified it. Item 19 of the source FDD is the place to check.

Are there lawsuits against Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta?

No — Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against quick-service restaurant peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta?

Get a free email when something changes on Rocky Rococo Pizza and Pasta or quick-service restaurant: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.