Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Pearce Bespoke

Pearce Bespoke franchise — is it worth it?

Retail · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Significant turnover

Pearce Bespoke is a retail franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $75,004 to $129,005.

Everything below is free, read straight off Pearce Bespoke's registered filing, with where the numbers land against retail peers. Weighing Pearce Bespoke against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$75,004 – $129,005
Top quartile for retail · median $319,750
Initial franchise fee
$55,900
FDD Item 5
Royalty
10%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Closure rate
18.4%
retail median 4.3%
Outlet network
65 units
+16 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Pearce Bespoke's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641916 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Pearce Bespoke? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Pearce Bespoke will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Pearce Bespoke franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Pearce Bespoke does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Pearce Bespoke — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (65% of retail franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Pearce Bespoke's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Retail franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Pearce Bespoke lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Pearce Bespoke. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Pearce Bespoke closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Pearce Bespoke will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Pearce Bespoke's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a retail of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Pearce Bespoke's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 18.4%, against a retail median of 4.3% — worse than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +16 to 65 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Pearce Bespoke?

Pearce Bespoke's franchise is offered by Pearce Bespoke Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Retail franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Pearce Bespoke is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Animal World$57,600 – $75,800Pod Plug$52,350 – $105,750 · Item 19 disclosedThe Great Frame Up$46,795 – $113,682Just Between Friends$67,365 – $99,615 · Item 19 disclosedInstant Imprints - Area Rep Program$82,800 – $96,500Cartridge World$75,150 – $106,800OTA Healthmate$59,000 – $156,000Tile Liquidators$79,700 – $167,200Spice & Tea Merchants$90,000 – $191,500 · Item 19 disclosedPayMore$138,750 – $268,500 · Item 19 disclosedPlato's Closet$355,700 – $467,900 · Item 19 disclosedPetland$315,500 – $1,080,500 · Item 19 disclosed

Pearce Bespoke franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Pearce Bespoke — who is the franchisor?

Pearce Bespoke's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Pearce Bespoke Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Pearce Bespoke franchise cost?

Pearce Bespoke's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $75,004 – $129,005, with an initial franchise fee of $55,900 and a 10% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against retail peers it sits in the top quartile (median $319,750).

How much profit does a Pearce Bespoke franchise make?

Pearce Bespoke makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Pearce Bespoke at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Pearce Bespoke disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Pearce Bespoke's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 65% of retail franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Pearce Bespoke?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Pearce Bespoke: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Pearce Bespoke a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Pearce Bespoke's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against retail peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Pearce Bespoke?

Get a free email when something changes on Pearce Bespoke or retail: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.