Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2023

Medium risk

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc.

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s filing is one of the thin ones — several of the tables below didn't machine-read cleanly, and we'd rather show you that than assert numbers we haven't verified. The methodology page explains what we do and don't read, and the source FDD itself is linked at the bottom of this page.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not determined
Item 19 not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read

Figures above are as disclosed in Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s most recent FDD (registered 2023). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-29445 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

We do not publish an earnings answer for Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program). Item 19 — the section where a franchisor may disclose unit revenue — could not be read reliably out of this particular filing, and "this brand publishes no earnings figures" is a claim about the franchisor that we are not willing to make on a failed parse. Item 19 of the source FDD is the place to check. Either way, no FDD discloses profit: any "Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere is someone's estimate. The fees, litigation and outlet churn Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s FDD does contain are on this page, and the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program). Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Other franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

30 Minute Hit$15,000 – $75,000ohDEER$116,280 – $143,542 · Item 19 disclosedNuSpine Chiropractic (AR)$132,750 – $410,000212 Contender eSports$195,980 – $406,030180 Water$186,111 – $712,640NuSpine Chiropractic (Unit)$383,950 – $547,200 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERS/1-800-FLOWERS.COM$258,500 – $932,5001-800-TEXTILES$358,200 – $939,000 · Item 19 disclosed2 Hours of Freedom$465,623 – $892,693 · Item 19 disclosed1-800-FLOWERSinvestment not disclosed1Heart Caregiver Servicesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedOmari Kiosksinvestment not disclosed

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) franchise cost?

Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) franchise make?

No FDD discloses profit — it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate, so any Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate. On revenue we do not have an answer for Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program): Item 19 could not be read reliably from this filing, so we do not publish one either way. Item 19 of the source FDD is the place to check.

Does Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

We do not publish an answer for Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program). Item 19 could not be read reliably out of this particular filing, and we would rather say so than assert that a franchisor publishes no earnings figures when we have not verified it. Item 19 of the source FDD is the place to check.

Are there lawsuits against Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program): Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program)?

Get a free email when something changes on Odd Burger Franchise (US), Inc. (Unit and Area Development Franchise Program) or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.