Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's franchise — is it worth it?

Food & beverage · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's operates in the food & beverage sector.

Everything below is free, read straight off Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's registered filing. Weighing Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$100
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read

Figures above are as disclosed in Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640653 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Food & beverage franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a food & beverage of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's?

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's franchise is offered by Figaro's Italian Pizza, Inc. — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other food & beverage franchises

Anyone weighing Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Aboutea Co. (Unit)$157,000 – $314,0007 Leaves Cafe$244,000 – $490,000Aboutea Co. (Master)$345,000 – $399,00016 Handles$242,500 – $553,000 · Item 19 disclosedFiiZ Drinks$249,500 – $774,500 · Item 19 disclosedFish Things$439,100 – $642,600 · Item 19 disclosedAbbott's Frozen Custard$439,600 – $1,778,000 · Item 19 disclosed7 Brew$940,500 – $2,283,500 · Item 19 disclosed810 Entertainment$2,941,500 – $4,967,000 · Item 19 disclosed7-Eleveninvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedFeng Chainvestment not disclosedFeng Chainvestment not disclosed

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's — who is the franchisor?

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Figaro's Italian Pizza, Inc. as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's franchise cost?

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $100. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's franchise make?

Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against food & beverage peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's?

Get a free email when something changes on Figaro's and Nick-N-Willy's or food & beverage: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.