Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

High risk Significant turnover

N2 Publishing, operating as Stroll or Greet, offers a low-investment franchise opportunity with an initial outlay between $2,010 and $12,560.

Everything below is free, read straight off N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's registered filing, with where the numbers land against category peers. Weighing N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$2,010 – $12,560
Top quartile for other · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$735
FDD Item 5
Royalty
15%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
1 case
in Item 3
Closure rate
59.9%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
546 units
-2 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-33884 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) does disclose 1 legal proceeding in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet closures & failure rate

Before you sign, N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 59.9%. Net franchised outlets moved -2 to 546 in the latest reported year.

Who owns N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet?

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's franchise is offered by N2 Franchising, Inc. (N2 Publishing, Stroll Or Greet) — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Cool Binz$2,500 – $7,500 · Item 19 disclosedBelocal$1,925 – $10,910Real Producers$1,925 – $11,910Sign Gypsies$4,150 – $9,900Vaura Studio$4,000 – $11,000 · Item 19 disclosedKidzart, Club Scientific Co-Branded Kidzart/Club Scientific$4,650 – $13,050 · Item 19 disclosedCloudbound$4,000 – $14,000Packagehub Business Centers$6,085 – $12,910Museum of Illusions$1,935,500 – $6,552,500 · Item 19 disclosedMy Gyminvestment not disclosedNational Property Inspectionsinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedNautical Bowlsinvestment not disclosed

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet franchise — frequently asked

Who owns N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet — who is the franchisor?

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recently filed FDD (2025) names N2 Franchising, Inc. (N2 Publishing, Stroll Or Greet) as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet franchise cost?

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $2,010 – $12,560, with an initial franchise fee of $735 and a 15% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against category peers it sits in the top quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet franchise make?

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet?

N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses 1 legal proceeding in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is high risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet?

Get a free email when something changes on N2 Publishing, Stroll or Greet or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.