Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Liquivida

Liquivida franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Item 19 disclosed

Liquivida is a health & wellness brand that discloses some financial performance data, including aggregate gross sales and median aesthetics revenue mix.

Everything below is free, read straight off Liquivida's registered filing. Weighing Liquivida against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$20,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
$4,702,413
avg unit revenue, as disclosed
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3

Figures above are as disclosed in Liquivida's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-31320 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Liquivida? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Liquivida will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Liquivida franchise make?

Liquivida is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure is $4,702,413 in average unit revenue — read it alongside what Item 19 says about which units it covers (often only mature or top-performing locations). See every health & wellness brand that discloses earnings in the Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Liquivida franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come Liquivida's 6% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Liquivida franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Liquivida franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure. On $4,702,413 of revenue, a 6% royalty alone is about $282,145 a year before any other cost.

Liquivida lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Liquivida's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Liquivida itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Liquivida closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Liquivida will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Liquivida's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Liquivida's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Liquivida?

Liquivida's franchise is offered by LQV Franchising LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other health & wellness franchises

Anyone weighing Liquivida is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Allen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050LIVE Hydration Spa$95,625 – $243,783ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedLifeologie Counseling$133,500 – $349,000 · Item 19 disclosedAny Lab Test Now$183,400 – $318,400 · Item 19 disclosedLive Hydration Spa Franchise LLC (Area)$136,225 – $534,700Able Autism Therapy$143,200 – $613,50010X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosed986 Degrees Pharmacy$279,700 – $671,000100% Chiropractic$423,742 – $866,080 · Item 19 disclosed4Ever Younginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedLindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)investment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Liquivida franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Liquivida — who is the franchisor?

Liquivida's most recently filed FDD (2025) names LQV Franchising LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Liquivida franchise cost?

Liquivida's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $20,000 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Liquivida franchise make?

Liquivida discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (6% of gross for Liquivida), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Liquivida franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate. The headline figure Liquivida discloses is $4,702,413 in average unit revenue.

Does Liquivida disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Liquivida reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure is $4,702,413 in average unit revenue, as the franchisor states it.

Are there lawsuits against Liquivida?

Liquivida's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Liquivida itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Liquivida a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Liquivida's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Liquivida?

Get a free email when something changes on Liquivida or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.