Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk Item 19 disclosed

Lindora Franchise, LLC operates in the health & wellness sector, requiring a $60,000 franchise fee and a 7% royalty.

Everything below is free, read straight off Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s registered filing. Weighing Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$60,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
7%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-29859 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise make?

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every health & wellness brand that discloses earnings in the Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s 7% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Other health & wellness franchises

Anyone weighing Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Lice Clinics of America$1,200 – $2,500 · Item 19 disclosedAllen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050LIVE Hydration Spa$95,625 – $243,783ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedLifeologie Counseling$133,500 – $349,000 · Item 19 disclosedAny Lab Test Now$183,400 – $318,400 · Item 19 disclosedAble Autism Therapy$143,200 – $613,50010X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosed986 Degrees Pharmacy$279,700 – $671,000100% Chiropractic$423,742 – $866,080 · Item 19 disclosed4Ever Younginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedLiquividainvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise cost?

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $60,000 and a 7% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise make?

Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (7% of gross for Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)?

No — Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand)?

Get a free email when something changes on Lindora Franchise, LLC (Exponential Brand) or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.