Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) franchise — is it worth it?

Food & beverage · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Sorimmara is a food & beverage franchise with a $35,000 franchise fee and a 5% royalty.

Everything below is free, read straight off GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s registered filing. Weighing GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$35,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-32818 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Food & beverage franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a food & beverage of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Other food & beverage franchises

Anyone weighing GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Genji Sushi Bars$42,170 – $133,500Aboutea Co. (Unit)$157,000 – $314,000Fuwa Labs$188,200 – $496,6007 Leaves Cafe$244,000 – $490,000Aboutea Co. (Master)$345,000 – $399,00016 Handles$242,500 – $553,000 · Item 19 disclosedGenesis Manna International$452,333 – $817,367Abbott's Frozen Custard$439,600 – $1,778,000 · Item 19 disclosed7 Brew$940,500 – $2,283,500 · Item 19 disclosed810 Entertainment$2,941,500 – $4,967,000 · Item 19 disclosed7-Eleveninvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedGabiinvestment not disclosed

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) franchise — frequently asked

How much does a GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) franchise cost?

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $35,000 and a 5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) franchise make?

GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 42% of food & beverage franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)?

No — GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against food & beverage peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara)?

Get a free email when something changes on GC Company Global USA, Inc. (Sorimmara) or food & beverage: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.