Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Gameday Men's Health

Gameday Men's Health franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

Gameday Men's Health operates in the health & wellness sector, with a significant expansion of 124 net new outlets last year, indicating strong growth.

Everything below is free, read straight off Gameday Men's Health's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing Gameday Men's Health against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$225,475 – $421,396
Below the health & wellness median · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
1 case
in Item 3
Closure rate
0.4%
health & wellness median 2.5%
Outlet network
380 units
+124 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Gameday Men's Health's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 36758-202605-06 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Gameday Men's Health? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Gameday Men's Health will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Gameday Men's Health franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Gameday Men's Health does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Gameday Men's Health — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Gameday Men's Health's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Gameday Men's Health lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Gameday Men's Health's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose 1 legal proceeding in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Gameday Men's Health itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Gameday Men's Health closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Gameday Men's Health will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Gameday Men's Health's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Gameday Men's Health's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0.4%, against a health & wellness median of 2.5% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +124 to 380 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Gameday Men's Health?

Gameday Men's Health's franchise is offered by Ream Franchise Group, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Gameday Men's Health is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

G.tec Neurotechnology USA$71,000 – $349,500FYZICAL® (Unit Franchise Program)$125,392 – $481,536 · Item 19 disclosedCompetitive Edge Physical Therapy$244,125 – $376,925 · Item 19 disclosedGlow Sauna Studios$224,100 – $398,750 · Item 19 disclosedThe Medicine Shoppe, Medicine Shoppe$130,000 – $513,050Hear Again America$257,100 – $388,450 · Item 19 disclosedMD Hyperbaric$133,050 – $521,700 · Item 19 disclosedMedicap Pharmacy$138,100 – $521,150The Medicine Shoppe or Medicine Shoppe$138,100 – $521,150Live Hydration Spa Franchise LLC (Area)$136,225 – $534,700Get Lit Concepts$209,250 – $568,750 · Item 19 disclosedGLO30$241,500 – $599,500

Gameday Men's Health franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Gameday Men's Health — who is the franchisor?

Gameday Men's Health's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Ream Franchise Group, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Gameday Men's Health franchise cost?

Gameday Men's Health's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $225,475 – $421,396 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a Gameday Men's Health franchise make?

Gameday Men's Health makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Gameday Men's Health at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Gameday Men's Health disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Gameday Men's Health's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Gameday Men's Health?

Gameday Men's Health's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses 1 legal proceeding in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Gameday Men's Health itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Gameday Men's Health a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Gameday Men's Health's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Gameday Men's Health?

Get a free email when something changes on Gameday Men's Health or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.