Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → G.tec Neurotechnology USA

G.tec Neurotechnology USA franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

G.TEC NEUROTECHNOLOGY USA, INC.

Everything below is free, read straight off G.tec Neurotechnology USA's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing G.tec Neurotechnology USA against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$71,000 – $349,500
Top quartile for health & wellness · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
$10,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
11%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-32608 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering G.tec Neurotechnology USA? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. G.tec Neurotechnology USA will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

G.tec Neurotechnology USA franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: G.tec Neurotechnology USA does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for G.tec Neurotechnology USA — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn G.tec Neurotechnology USA's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

G.tec Neurotechnology USA lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

G.tec Neurotechnology USA closures & failure rate

Before you sign, G.tec Neurotechnology USA will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. G.tec Neurotechnology USA reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns G.tec Neurotechnology USA?

G.tec Neurotechnology USA's franchise is offered by G.TEC NEUROTECHNOLOGY USA, INC. — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing G.tec Neurotechnology USA is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

BeBalanced$172,050 – $222,950 · Item 19 disclosedThe Vital Stretch$157,400 – $258,100 · Item 19 disclosedEgoscue System$163,500 – $255,500Foot Solutions$159,800 – $267,300 · Item 19 disclosedPure Health Chiropractic$151,000 – $285,100AumBio$180,820 – $277,620ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedLifeologie Counseling$133,500 – $349,000 · Item 19 disclosedFYZICAL® (Unit Franchise Program)$125,392 – $481,536 · Item 19 disclosedGameday Men's Health$225,475 – $421,396Get Lit Concepts$209,250 – $568,750 · Item 19 disclosedFYZICAL® (Area Representative Program)$306,050 – $1,019,500

G.tec Neurotechnology USA franchise — frequently asked

Who owns G.tec Neurotechnology USA — who is the franchisor?

G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recently filed FDD (2024) names G.TEC NEUROTECHNOLOGY USA, INC. as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a G.tec Neurotechnology USA franchise cost?

G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $71,000 – $349,500, with an initial franchise fee of $10,000 and a 11% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the top quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a G.tec Neurotechnology USA franchise make?

G.tec Neurotechnology USA makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for G.tec Neurotechnology USA at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does G.tec Neurotechnology USA disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against G.tec Neurotechnology USA?

No — G.tec Neurotechnology USA's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is G.tec Neurotechnology USA a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from G.tec Neurotechnology USA's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching G.tec Neurotechnology USA?

Get a free email when something changes on G.tec Neurotechnology USA or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.