Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → DryJect

DryJect franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Growing network

DryJect offers a specialized service franchise in the 'Other' category, with an initial investment ranging from $46,100 to $305,250.

Everything below is free, read straight off DryJect's registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing DryJect against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$46,100 – $305,250
Below the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$29,500
FDD Item 5
Royalty
8%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Outlet network
32 units
+4 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in DryJect's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 639840 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering DryJect? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. DryJect will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

DryJect franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: DryJect does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for DryJect — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn DryJect's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

DryJect lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for DryJect. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

DryJect closures & failure rate

Before you sign, DryJect will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what DryJect's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. DryJect's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +4 to 32 in the latest reported year.

Who owns DryJect?

DryJect's franchise is offered by DryJect Management, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing DryJect is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Dryer Vent Superheroes$68,750 – $130,000Real Property Management$99,341 – $244,302 · Item 19 disclosedFox's Pizza$105,300 – $241,000 · Item 19 disclosedKitchen Wise$127,600 – $219,000Gideon Math & Reading$122,500 – $225,500 · Item 19 disclosedGarage Kings$155,397 – $197,547 · Item 19 disclosedHeroes Lawn Care$154,275 – $198,775 · Item 19 disclosedComplete Mobile Drug Testing$67,850 – $287,650 · Item 19 disclosedTikiz Shaved Ice and Ice Cream$172,500 – $185,250Dryvebox$135,147 – $376,270Driving Academy$224,200 – $557,300 · Item 19 disclosedDryvebox Franchising, LLC (Mobile)investment not disclosed

DryJect franchise — frequently asked

Who owns DryJect — who is the franchisor?

DryJect's most recently filed FDD (2025) names DryJect Management, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a DryJect franchise cost?

DryJect's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $46,100 – $305,250, with an initial franchise fee of $29,500 and a 8% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a DryJect franchise make?

DryJect makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for DryJect at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does DryJect disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — DryJect's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against DryJect?

We do not publish a litigation answer for DryJect: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is DryJect a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from DryJect's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching DryJect?

Get a free email when something changes on DryJect or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.