Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Aseer Time Company

Aseer Time Company franchise — is it worth it?

Quick-service restaurant · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Growing network

Aseer Time Company is a quick-service restaurant brand with a relatively new franchise system, having expanded to 14 outlets in its first year.

Everything below is free, read straight off Aseer Time Company's registered filing. Weighing Aseer Time Company against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
$50,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
14 units
+14 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Aseer Time Company's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 639879 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Aseer Time Company? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Aseer Time Company will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Aseer Time Company franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Aseer Time Company does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Aseer Time Company — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (56% of quick-service restaurant franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Aseer Time Company's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Fast food & quick-service restaurant franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Aseer Time Company lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Aseer Time Company's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Aseer Time Company closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Aseer Time Company will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Aseer Time Company's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a quick-service restaurant of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Aseer Time Company's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +14 to 14 in the latest reported year.

Other quick-service restaurant franchises

Anyone weighing Aseer Time Company is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Al-Hamra$165,850 – $291,750Atomic Wings (Unit)$119,950 – $515,937A.b.'s Smokehouse$382,000 – $678,000Adamson's (Unit)$318,900 – $787,720 · Item 19 disclosedAbu Omar Halal$362,100 – $797,000 · Item 19 disclosedArby's$644,950 – $861,950Afuri Ramen + Dumpling$591,000 – $1,153,0005 Tacos and Beers$764,500 – $1,527,000 · Item 19 disclosedA&W; A&W Restaurants; A&W All American Food$894,130 – $1,640,034 · Item 19 disclosedArchibald's Restaurant Management Group$1,641,500 – $2,982,500 · Item 19 disclosedAl Manakeeshinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedAtomic Wingsinvestment not disclosed

Aseer Time Company franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Aseer Time Company franchise cost?

Aseer Time Company's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7, with an initial franchise fee of $50,000 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Aseer Time Company franchise make?

Aseer Time Company makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Aseer Time Company at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Aseer Time Company disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Aseer Time Company's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 56% of quick-service restaurant franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Aseer Time Company?

No — Aseer Time Company's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Aseer Time Company a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Aseer Time Company's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against quick-service restaurant peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Aseer Time Company?

Get a free email when something changes on Aseer Time Company or quick-service restaurant: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.