Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Your CBD Store

Your CBD Store franchise — is it worth it?

FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

High risk Significant turnover

What Your CBD Store's most recent Franchise Disclosure Document says about the money, the litigation, and the franchisee churn — before you wire a five- or six-figure franchise fee.

Everything below is free, read straight off Your CBD Store's registered filing, with where the numbers land against category peers. Weighing Your CBD Store against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$95,800 – $151,050
Below the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$95,800
FDD Item 5
Royalty
2%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3
Closure rate
13.8%
FDD Item 20
Outlet network
298 units
+29 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Your CBD Store's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 32557-202411-11 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Your CBD Store? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Your CBD Store will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Your CBD Store franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Your CBD Store does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Your CBD Store — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Your CBD Store's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Your CBD Store lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Your CBD Store's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Your CBD Store itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Your CBD Store closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Your CBD Store will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Your CBD Store's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a franchise of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Your CBD Store's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 13.8%. Net franchised outlets moved +29 to 298 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Your CBD Store?

Your CBD Store's franchise is offered by YOUR CBD STORES FRANCHISING, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Compare Your CBD Store head-to-head

Good Neighbor Pharmacy vs Your CBD Storecost · earnings · failure rate

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Your CBD Store is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

ZAGG$10,000 – $49,000 · Item 19 disclosedYoung Rembrandts$51,375 – $59,325 · Item 19 disclosedYumberry Bowl$45,647 – $109,697Lighthouse Franchise Systems$84,150 – $155,800Red Shoe Rescue$63,900 – $178,000 · Item 19 disclosedMedXwaste$101,535 – $141,985Rydables$110,100 – $135,100 · Item 19 disclosedGoliathtech$72,900 – $176,000Valhallan$82,950 – $166,060Corporate Connections$98,295 – $151,905Seniors Helping$95,235 – $155,940Young Chefs and$267,400 – $399,900 · Item 19 disclosed

Your CBD Store franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Your CBD Store — who is the franchisor?

Your CBD Store's most recently filed FDD (2024) names YOUR CBD STORES FRANCHISING, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Your CBD Store franchise cost?

Your CBD Store's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $95,800 – $151,050, with an initial franchise fee of $95,800 and a 2% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against category peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a Your CBD Store franchise make?

Your CBD Store makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Your CBD Store at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Your CBD Store disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Your CBD Store's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Your CBD Store?

Your CBD Store's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Your CBD Store itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Your CBD Store a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Your CBD Store's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against category peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is high risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Your CBD Store?

Get a free email when something changes on Your CBD Store or this category: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.