Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Stroll, Greet

Stroll, Greet franchise — is it worth it?

Business services · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

High risk Significant turnover

Stroll, Greet is a business services franchise with a low initial investment range of $2,010 to $12,560.

Everything below is free, read straight off Stroll, Greet's registered filing, with where the numbers land against business services peers. Weighing Stroll, Greet against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$2,010 – $12,560
Top quartile for business services · median $103,290
Initial franchise fee
$735
FDD Item 5
Royalty
15%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
1 case
in Item 3
Closure rate
59.9%
business services median 3.3%
Outlet network
546 units
-2 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Stroll, Greet's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 32875-202502-03 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Stroll, Greet? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Stroll, Greet will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Stroll, Greet franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Stroll, Greet does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Stroll, Greet — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (50% of business services franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Stroll, Greet's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Business services franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Stroll, Greet lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Stroll, Greet's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) does disclose 1 legal proceeding in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Stroll, Greet itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Stroll, Greet closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Stroll, Greet will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Stroll, Greet's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a business services of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Stroll, Greet's latest tables show significant franchisee turnover. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 59.9%, against a business services median of 3.3% — worse than the category. Net franchised outlets moved -2 to 546 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Stroll, Greet?

Stroll, Greet's franchise is offered by N2 FRANCHISING, INC. — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Belocalsame franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rateReal Producerssame franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Compare Stroll, Greet head-to-head

EOS Worldwide vs Stroll, Greetcost · earnings · failure rateFrontier Adjusters vs Stroll, Greetcost · earnings · failure ratePackagehub Business Centers vs Stroll, Greetcost · earnings · failure rateSignarama vs Stroll, Greetcost · earnings · failure rateStroll, Greet vs CMIT Solutionscost · earnings · failure rateStroll, Greet vs Proformacost · earnings · failure rateStroll, Greet vs TeamLogic ITcost · earnings · failure rate

Business services franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Stroll, Greet is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

2b Organized Franchise System$12,950 – $18,050Breakaway Ba$10,500 – $34,500LMI$20,000 – $27,500Safeguard$10,030 – $57,5301st Class Real Estate (Area Rep)$23,500 – $63,500SFC Estate Coaching$38,950 – $49,000 · Item 19 disclosedAmSpirit$27,400 – $62,100Snaphouss$31,300 – $139,150Superior Food Safety$74,023 – $100,906 · Item 19 disclosedSpeedy Freight$74,750 – $193,750 · Item 19 disclosedSuccess$468,650 – $1,424,150

Stroll, Greet franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Stroll, Greet — who is the franchisor?

Stroll, Greet's most recently filed FDD (2024) names N2 FRANCHISING, INC. as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Belocal, Real Producers. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Stroll, Greet franchise cost?

Stroll, Greet's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $2,010 – $12,560, with an initial franchise fee of $735 and a 15% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against business services peers it sits in the top quartile (median $103,290).

How much profit does a Stroll, Greet franchise make?

Stroll, Greet makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Stroll, Greet at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Stroll, Greet disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Stroll, Greet's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 50% of business services franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Stroll, Greet?

Stroll, Greet's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses 1 legal proceeding in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Stroll, Greet itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Stroll, Greet a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Stroll, Greet's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against business services peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is high risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Stroll, Greet?

Get a free email when something changes on Stroll, Greet or business services: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.