Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Pickleball 365

Pickleball 365 franchise — is it worth it?

Fitness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Pickleball 365 is a fitness franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $332,484 to $625,214.

Everything below is free, read straight off Pickleball 365's registered filing, with where the numbers land against fitness peers. Weighing Pickleball 365 against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$332,484 – $625,214
Below the fitness median · median $490,037
Initial franchise fee
$50,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
7%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Pickleball 365's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 642040 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Pickleball 365? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Pickleball 365 will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Pickleball 365 franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Pickleball 365 does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Pickleball 365 — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (60% of fitness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Pickleball 365's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Gym & fitness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Pickleball 365 lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Pickleball 365's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Pickleball 365 closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Pickleball 365 will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Pickleball 365's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a fitness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Pickleball 365 reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns Pickleball 365?

Pickleball 365's franchise is offered by Pickleball 365 Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Fitness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Pickleball 365 is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

P-Fit the Platinum Standard of Fitness$155,500 – $370,000 · Item 19 disclosedThe Daily Pilates$318,106 – $630,026 · Item 19 disclosedPilates Republic$375,137 – $584,106Fred Astaire Dance Studios$298,000 – $665,000 · Item 19 disclosedMadabolic$331,000 – $635,100 · Item 19 disclosedAKT$395,616 – $570,516 · Item 19 disclosedBurn Boot Camp$291,145 – $678,003 · Item 19 disclosedSixFour3$366,000 – $625,000 · Item 19 disclosedPortal Thermaculture$267,500 – $727,000 · Item 19 disclosedPickUp USA Fitness$349,766 – $647,054 · Item 19 disclosedOxygen Yoga & Fitness$386,250 – $740,750Pickleball Kingdom$998,800 – $2,474,297

Pickleball 365 franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Pickleball 365 — who is the franchisor?

Pickleball 365's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Pickleball 365 Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Pickleball 365 franchise cost?

Pickleball 365's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $332,484 – $625,214, with an initial franchise fee of $50,000 and a 7% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against fitness peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $490,037).

How much profit does a Pickleball 365 franchise make?

Pickleball 365 makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Pickleball 365 at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Pickleball 365 disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Pickleball 365's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 60% of fitness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Pickleball 365?

No — Pickleball 365's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Pickleball 365 a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Pickleball 365's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against fitness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Pickleball 365?

Get a free email when something changes on Pickleball 365 or fitness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.