Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Le Village Cowork

Le Village Cowork franchise — is it worth it?

Business services · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk Stable network

Le Village Cowork is a business services franchise with a moderate initial investment ranging from $213,500 to $326,100.

Everything below is free, read straight off Le Village Cowork's registered filing, with where the numbers land against business services peers. Weighing Le Village Cowork against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$213,500 – $326,100
Bottom quartile for business services · median $103,290
Initial franchise fee
$38,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
4%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
0%
business services median 3.3%
Outlet network
1 units
flat last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Le Village Cowork's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: Minnesota Dept. of Commerce — CARDS franchise registrations · filing 35013-202510-06 — check it yourself. See every other Minnesota-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Le Village Cowork? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Le Village Cowork will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Le Village Cowork franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Le Village Cowork does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Le Village Cowork — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (50% of business services franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Le Village Cowork's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Business services franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Le Village Cowork lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Le Village Cowork's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Le Village Cowork closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Le Village Cowork will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Le Village Cowork's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a business services of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Le Village Cowork's latest tables show a stable franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0%, against a business services median of 3.3% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved 0 to 1 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Le Village Cowork?

Le Village Cowork's franchise is offered by LE VILLAGE COWORK FRANCHISING LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at MN CARDS; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Business services franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Le Village Cowork is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

LA Maids$49,300 – $72,800Ledgers - Unit$48,200 – $89,700 · Item 19 disclosedJourney Payroll & HR$78,575 – $122,270Signarama$120,205 – $339,971 · Item 19 disclosedLedgers - Area Representative$155,250 – $314,000DDSmatch$145,000 – $327,500Cooper's Scoopers (AR)$159,650 – $320,400Cooper's Scoopers (Area Representative)$159,650 – $320,400RSVP$114,262 – $373,431 · Item 19 disclosedSupply Pointe$247,150 – $262,650 · Item 19 disclosedPostNet$240,200 – $306,800Fastsigns$231,225 – $386,285 · Item 19 disclosed

Le Village Cowork franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Le Village Cowork — who is the franchisor?

Le Village Cowork's most recently filed FDD (2025) names LE VILLAGE COWORK FRANCHISING LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Le Village Cowork franchise cost?

Le Village Cowork's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $213,500 – $326,100, with an initial franchise fee of $38,000 and a 4% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against business services peers it sits in the bottom quartile (median $103,290).

How much profit does a Le Village Cowork franchise make?

Le Village Cowork makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Le Village Cowork at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Le Village Cowork disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Le Village Cowork's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 50% of business services franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Le Village Cowork?

No — Le Village Cowork's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Le Village Cowork a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Le Village Cowork's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against business services peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Le Village Cowork?

Get a free email when something changes on Le Village Cowork or business services: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.