Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk

Hommati Franchise Network, Inc.

Everything below is free, read straight off Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$99,200 – $833,500
Above the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
$17,500
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-30127 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing; the fees, litigation and outlet churn Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)?

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s franchise is offered by Hommati Franchise Network, Inc. (Area Rep) — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Hommati$39,872 – $74,223 · Item 19 disclosedHomewell Care Services$54,401 – $233,912 · Item 19 disclosedHonest Art$260,200 – $523,250 · Item 19 disclosed180 Water$186,111 – $712,640Delta Crown$367,143 – $542,820 · Item 19 disclosedSchool of Rock$395,800 – $521,100Go Mini's$291,374 – $634,049Tommy's Express$25,406 – $902,291 · Item 19 disclosedNuSpine Chiropractic (Unit)$383,950 – $547,200 · Item 19 disclosedSweat440$277,900 – $680,900 · Item 19 disclosedgoGLOW$372,900 – $587,000 · Item 19 disclosedHotel & Suites, Cobblestone Inn & Suitesinvestment not disclosed

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) — who is the franchisor?

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recently filed FDD (2024) names Hommati Franchise Network, Inc. (Area Rep) as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) franchise cost?

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $99,200 – $833,500, with an initial franchise fee of $17,500. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) franchise make?

Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing.

Are there lawsuits against Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)?

No — Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep)?

Get a free email when something changes on Hommati Franchise Network (Area Rep) or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.