Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Heaven's Best and

Heaven's Best and franchise — is it worth it?

Cleaning & restoration · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

Heaven's Best and Heaven's Best Carpet Cleaning offers a franchise opportunity in the cleaning and restoration sector with a relatively low initial investment range of $55,960 to $110,100.

Everything below is free, read straight off Heaven's Best and's registered filing, with where the numbers land against cleaning & restoration peers. Weighing Heaven's Best and against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$55,960 – $110,100
Below the cleaning & restoration median · median $180,063
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
10%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
0.2%
cleaning & restoration median 4%
Outlet network
430 units
+11 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Heaven's Best and's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640146 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Heaven's Best and? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Heaven's Best and will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Heaven's Best and franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Heaven's Best and does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Heaven's Best and — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (74% of cleaning & restoration franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Heaven's Best and's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Cleaning & restoration franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Heaven's Best and lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Heaven's Best and's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Heaven's Best and closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Heaven's Best and will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Heaven's Best and's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a cleaning & restoration of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Heaven's Best and's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0.2%, against a cleaning & restoration median of 4% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved +11 to 430 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Heaven's Best and?

Heaven's Best and's franchise is offered by HB Franchises, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Cleaning & restoration franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Heaven's Best and is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Gemini Cleaners$23,000 – $25,000Lemon Fresh Cleaners$42,650 – $66,550eMaids$47,090 – $73,600Image One$49,900 – $72,049 · Item 19 disclosedMastertech Franchise Systems$64,950 – $102,200Office Pride$71,000 – $139,500 · Item 19 disclosedAire-Master of America$46,234 – $171,400 · Item 19 disclosedJani-King$10,500 – $223,050The Cleaning Authority$92,850 – $147,100 · Item 19 disclosedHoodz$200,538 – $246,807 · Item 19 disclosedFRSTeam$138,875 – $553,500 · Item 19 disclosedHome Clean Heroesinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Heaven's Best and franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Heaven's Best and — who is the franchisor?

Heaven's Best and's most recently filed FDD (2026) names HB Franchises, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Heaven's Best and franchise cost?

Heaven's Best and's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $55,960 – $110,100 and a 10% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against cleaning & restoration peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $180,063).

How much profit does a Heaven's Best and franchise make?

Heaven's Best and makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Heaven's Best and at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Heaven's Best and disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Heaven's Best and's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 74% of cleaning & restoration franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Heaven's Best and?

No — Heaven's Best and's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Heaven's Best and a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Heaven's Best and's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against cleaning & restoration peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Heaven's Best and?

Get a free email when something changes on Heaven's Best and or cleaning & restoration: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.