Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Fit Body Boot Camp

Fit Body Boot Camp franchise — is it worth it?

Fitness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Shrinking network

Fit Body Boot Camp is a fitness franchise with an initial investment ranging from $195,850 to $391,800.

Everything below is free, read straight off Fit Body Boot Camp's registered filing, with where the numbers land against fitness peers. Weighing Fit Body Boot Camp against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$195,850 – $391,800
Below the fitness median · median $490,037
Initial franchise fee
$57,600
FDD Item 5
Royalty
5%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Disclosed
in Item 3
Outlet network
192 units
-25 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Fit Body Boot Camp's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 640733 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Fit Body Boot Camp? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Fit Body Boot Camp will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Fit Body Boot Camp franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Fit Body Boot Camp does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Fit Body Boot Camp — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (60% of fitness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Fit Body Boot Camp's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Gym & fitness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Fit Body Boot Camp lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Fit Body Boot Camp's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) does disclose legal proceedings in Item 3 . Item 3 is the item where a franchisor must put its material legal history on the record. Two things it is not: it covers the franchisor and its predecessors, parents and affiliates, so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Fit Body Boot Camp itself; and a disclosure is a fact, not a finding of wrongdoing — most entries are contract disputes with former franchisees, which every large system accumulates. Item 3 of the source FDD describes each case.

Fit Body Boot Camp closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Fit Body Boot Camp will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Fit Body Boot Camp's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a fitness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Fit Body Boot Camp's latest tables show a shrinking franchised network — more units left than opened. Net franchised outlets moved -25 to 192 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Fit Body Boot Camp?

Fit Body Boot Camp's franchise is offered by Fit Body Boot Camp, Inc. — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Compare Fit Body Boot Camp head-to-head

9Round vs Fit Body Boot Campcost · earnings · failure rateAnytime Fitness; vs Fit Body Boot Campcost · earnings · failure rateClub Pilates vs Fit Body Boot Campcost · earnings · failure rateF45 Training vs Fit Body Boot Campcost · earnings · failure rateGracie Barra vs Fit Body Boot Campcost · earnings · failure rateHotworx vs Fit Body Boot Campcost · earnings · failure rate

Fitness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Fit Body Boot Camp is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

FIT4MOM$8,245 – $28,685Vertica Fitness$198,000 – $348,775 · Item 19 disclosedGolfShac International$200,500 – $387,250 · Item 19 disclosedRiseUp Fitness$233,683 – $359,427 · Item 19 disclosedNinja Trix$224,600 – $381,500Wushu Central's Kung Fu Kids$213,550 – $396,800 · Item 19 disclosedDrenched$179,149 – $439,000 · Item 19 disclosedFly Dance Fitness$177,509 – $440,936 · Item 19 disclosedFIRE Fitness Camp$183,380 – $436,703 · Item 19 disclosedFitness 19$1,447,990 – $3,009,800Ferox International LLC (Ferox Ninja Park)$2,138,481 – $3,380,230 · Item 19 disclosed

Fit Body Boot Camp franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Fit Body Boot Camp — who is the franchisor?

Fit Body Boot Camp's most recently filed FDD (2026) names Fit Body Boot Camp, Inc. as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Fit Body Boot Camp franchise cost?

Fit Body Boot Camp's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $195,850 – $391,800, with an initial franchise fee of $57,600 and a 5% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against fitness peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $490,037).

How much profit does a Fit Body Boot Camp franchise make?

Fit Body Boot Camp makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Fit Body Boot Camp at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Fit Body Boot Camp disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Fit Body Boot Camp's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 60% of fitness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Fit Body Boot Camp?

Fit Body Boot Camp's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses legal proceedings in Item 3. Item 3 covers the franchisor, its predecessors, parents and affiliates — so a disclosed case is not necessarily a suit against Fit Body Boot Camp itself, and a disclosure is not a finding of wrongdoing.

Is Fit Body Boot Camp a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Fit Body Boot Camp's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against fitness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Fit Body Boot Camp?

Get a free email when something changes on Fit Body Boot Camp or fitness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.