Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Cleanest Restaurant Group

Cleanest Restaurant Group franchise — is it worth it?

Cleaning & restoration · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Growing network

Cleanest Restaurant Group offers a cleaning and restoration franchise with an initial investment ranging from $102,686 to $144,174.

Everything below is free, read straight off Cleanest Restaurant Group's registered filing, with where the numbers land against cleaning & restoration peers. Weighing Cleanest Restaurant Group against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$102,686 – $144,174
Below the cleaning & restoration median · median $180,063
Initial franchise fee
$60,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
4%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
16 units
+6 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Cleanest Restaurant Group's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641409 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Cleanest Restaurant Group? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Cleanest Restaurant Group will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Cleanest Restaurant Group franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Cleanest Restaurant Group does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Cleanest Restaurant Group — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (74% of cleaning & restoration franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Cleanest Restaurant Group's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Cleaning & restoration franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Cleanest Restaurant Group lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Cleanest Restaurant Group's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Cleanest Restaurant Group closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Cleanest Restaurant Group will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Cleanest Restaurant Group's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a cleaning & restoration of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Cleanest Restaurant Group's latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +6 to 16 in the latest reported year.

Cleaning & restoration franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Cleanest Restaurant Group is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

COIT$1,700 – $5,700 · Item 19 disclosedOffice Pride$71,000 – $139,500 · Item 19 disclosedAire-Master of America$46,234 – $171,400 · Item 19 disclosedJani-King$10,500 – $223,050The Cleaning Authority$92,850 – $147,100 · Item 19 disclosedBin Blasters$83,050 – $158,900Corporate Cleaning Group$97,240 – $146,700 · Item 19 disclosedThe Maids$117,720 – $141,200 · Item 19 disclosedThe Perfect Clean (Unit)$105,172 – $157,972 · Item 19 disclosedecomaids$129,149 – $150,949 · Item 19 disclosedChem-Dry (Plus)$92,150 – $249,500 · Item 19 disclosedCity Wide Facility Solutions$229,729 – $410,730 · Item 19 disclosed

Cleanest Restaurant Group franchise — frequently asked

How much does a Cleanest Restaurant Group franchise cost?

Cleanest Restaurant Group's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $102,686 – $144,174, with an initial franchise fee of $60,000 and a 4% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against cleaning & restoration peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $180,063).

How much profit does a Cleanest Restaurant Group franchise make?

Cleanest Restaurant Group makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Cleanest Restaurant Group at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Cleanest Restaurant Group disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Cleanest Restaurant Group's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 74% of cleaning & restoration franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Cleanest Restaurant Group?

No — Cleanest Restaurant Group's most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Cleanest Restaurant Group a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Cleanest Restaurant Group's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against cleaning & restoration peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Cleanest Restaurant Group?

Get a free email when something changes on Cleanest Restaurant Group or cleaning & restoration: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.