Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → All States M.E.D.

All States M.E.D. franchise — is it worth it?

Other · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Low risk Growing network Item 19 disclosed

All States M.E.D.

Everything below is free, read straight off All States M.E.D.'s registered filing, with where the numbers land against other peers. Weighing All States M.E.D. against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$188,500 – $255,500
Below the other median · median $227,750
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
8%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Disclosed
figure not machine-read
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
1 units
+1 last year

Figures above are as disclosed in All States M.E.D.'s most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-31717 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering All States M.E.D.? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. All States M.E.D. will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

How much does a All States M.E.D. franchise make?

All States M.E.D. is one of the franchisors that answers this on the record: its most recent FDD makes an Item 19 financial performance representation — actual unit earnings figures, disclosed by the franchisor itself. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly from this filing, so we don't print one; Item 19 of the source FDD has the tables. See every other brand that discloses earnings in the Other franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings ranking.

All States M.E.D. franchise profit vs. revenue

Revenue is not profit. An Item 19 almost always reports sales — what a location takes in — not what an owner keeps. Out of that number come All States M.E.D.'s 8% royalty, the ad fund, rent, payroll, supplies and debt service. No FDD tells you a All States M.E.D. franchise's profit, because profit depends on your site, your rent and how you run it — so treat any "All States M.E.D. franchise profit" figure quoted elsewhere as someone's estimate, not a disclosure.

All States M.E.D. lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

All States M.E.D.'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

All States M.E.D. closures & failure rate

Before you sign, All States M.E.D. will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what All States M.E.D.'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a other of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. All States M.E.D.'s latest tables show a growing franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved +1 to 1 in the latest reported year.

Who owns All States M.E.D.?

All States M.E.D.'s franchise is offered by All States M.E.D. Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Franchises at a similar investment level at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing All States M.E.D. is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Alta Cal Tech Services$11,600 – $31,400Peet's Coffee$175,000 – $262,500 · Item 19 disclosedIFOAM$172,284 – $265,966 · Item 19 disclosedGasket Guy$80,050 – $361,400Mr. Transmission Milex Complete Auto Care$208,613 – $233,364 · Item 19 disclosedBin There...dump That$133,800 – $313,000 · Item 19 disclosedBin There...Dump That$133,800 – $313,000 · Item 19 disclosedTrolley Pub$105,019 – $341,880 · Item 19 disclosedCraters & Freighters$176,850 – $276,500AFC/American Family Care$955,500 – $1,519,500 · Item 19 disclosedAll American Pet Resortsinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedAlloy Personal Traininginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

All States M.E.D. franchise — frequently asked

Who owns All States M.E.D. — who is the franchisor?

All States M.E.D.'s most recently filed FDD (2025) names All States M.E.D. Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a All States M.E.D. franchise cost?

All States M.E.D.'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $188,500 – $255,500 and a 8% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against other peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $227,750).

How much profit does a All States M.E.D. franchise make?

All States M.E.D. discloses unit earnings in Item 19, but that figure is revenue — sales — not profit. Royalties (8% of gross for All States M.E.D.), the ad fund, rent, payroll and supplies all come out of it, and no FDD discloses what an owner nets. Any All States M.E.D. franchise profit number quoted elsewhere is an estimate.

Does All States M.E.D. disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

Yes — All States M.E.D. reports unit-level earnings in Item 19. The headline figure did not machine-read cleanly, so check Item 19 of the source FDD for the numbers.

Are there lawsuits against All States M.E.D.?

No — All States M.E.D.'s most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is All States M.E.D. a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from All States M.E.D.'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against other peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is low risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching All States M.E.D.?

Get a free email when something changes on All States M.E.D. or other: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.