Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Stretch Zone

Stretch Zone franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk

Stretch Zone operates in the health & wellness category, offering a service-based franchise opportunity.

Stretch Zone's filing is one of the thin ones — several of the tables below didn't machine-read cleanly, and we'd rather show you that than assert numbers we haven't verified. The methodology page explains what we do and don't read, and the source FDD itself is linked at the bottom of this page.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
—
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read

Figures above are as disclosed in Stretch Zone's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641460 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Stretch Zone? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Stretch Zone will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Stretch Zone franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Stretch Zone does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Stretch Zone — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Stretch Zone's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Stretch Zone lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Stretch Zone. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Stretch Zone closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Stretch Zone will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Stretch Zone's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Stretch Zone's outlet tables did not machine-read cleanly; Item 20 of the source FDD has them.

Who owns Stretch Zone?

Stretch Zone's franchise is offered by STRETCH ZONE FRANCHISING LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Other health & wellness franchises

Anyone weighing Stretch Zone is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Structural Elements (Micro-Franchise)$11,116 – $23,250 · Item 19 disclosedAllen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedAny Lab Test Now$183,400 – $318,400 · Item 19 disclosedSoma Massage Therapy$165,331 – $406,331 · Item 19 disclosedAble Autism Therapy$143,200 – $613,50010X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosed986 Degrees Pharmacy$279,700 – $671,000100% Chiropractic$423,742 – $866,080 · Item 19 disclosed4Ever Younginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosedSqueezeinvestment not disclosedStretchmedinvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Stretch Zone franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Stretch Zone — who is the franchisor?

Stretch Zone's most recently filed FDD (2026) names STRETCH ZONE FRANCHISING LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Stretch Zone franchise cost?

Stretch Zone's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Stretch Zone franchise make?

Stretch Zone makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Stretch Zone at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Stretch Zone disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Stretch Zone's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Stretch Zone?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Stretch Zone: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Stretch Zone a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Stretch Zone's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Stretch Zone?

Get a free email when something changes on Stretch Zone or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.