Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Mach One

Mach One franchise — is it worth it?

Home services · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Stable network

MACH ONE is a home services franchise with a relatively small but stable network of 21 outlets.

Everything below is free, read straight off Mach One's registered filing, with where the numbers land against home services peers. Weighing Mach One against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$95,450 – $235,500
Above the home services median · median $162,725
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
7%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
Not determined
Item 3 not machine-read
Closure rate
4.8%
home services median 5.1%
Outlet network
21 units
flat last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Mach One's most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641094 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Mach One? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Mach One will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Mach One franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Mach One does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Mach One — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (77% of home services franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Mach One's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Home services & home improvement franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Mach One lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

We do not publish a litigation answer for Mach One. Item 3 could not be read reliably from this particular filing, and a claim that a company has no legal history is not one to make on a failed parse — so we say we do not know instead. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check; the methodology page explains what we do and do not machine-read.

Mach One closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Mach One will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Mach One's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a home services of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Mach One's latest tables show a stable franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 4.8%, against a home services median of 5.1% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved 0 to 21 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Mach One?

Mach One's franchise is offered by G-FORCE FRANCHISE GROUP LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

G-Forcesame franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Home services franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Mach One is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Made in the Shade$78,000 – $107,700 · Item 19 disclosedMaidPro$109,860 – $158,650 · Item 19 disclosedClassy Closets$90,450 – $235,000 · Item 19 disclosedSir Grout$128,175 – $198,520 · Item 19 disclosedFUSE$79,701 – $247,800 · Item 19 disclosedNorthStar Moving Company$114,500 – $215,000 · Item 19 disclosedHFB MosquitoCo Franchising, LLC ( Yard Patrol Pros)$113,194 – $216,394 · Item 19 disclosedLocal Hometown Heroes$96,250 – $234,500 · Item 19 disclosedFloor Crafters USA$147,405 – $185,180 · Item 19 disclosedSqueegee Squad$69,525 – $263,550 · Item 19 disclosedGarage Force$132,900 – $200,600 · Item 19 disclosedLiqua-Roof$201,220 – $254,720 · Item 19 disclosed

Mach One franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Mach One — who is the franchisor?

Mach One's most recently filed FDD (2026) names G-FORCE FRANCHISE GROUP LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for G-Force. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Mach One franchise cost?

Mach One's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $95,450 – $235,500 and a 7% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against home services peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $162,725).

How much profit does a Mach One franchise make?

Mach One makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Mach One at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Mach One disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Mach One's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 77% of home services franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Mach One?

We do not publish a litigation answer for Mach One: Item 3 could not be read reliably from this filing, and we would rather say so than assert a clean record we have not verified. Item 3 of the FDD itself is the place to check.

Is Mach One a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Mach One's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against home services peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Mach One?

Get a free email when something changes on Mach One or home services: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.