Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Global Art Creative USA

Global Art Creative USA franchise — is it worth it?

Child services & education · FDD-based assessment · registered 2024

Medium risk Stable network

Global Art Creative USA, LLC offers a child services and education franchise with an initial investment ranging from $101,700 to $153,800.

Everything below is free, read straight off Global Art Creative USA's registered filing, with where the numbers land against child services & education peers. Weighing Global Art Creative USA against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$101,700 – $153,800
Below the child services & education median · median $134,630
Initial franchise fee
$25,000
FDD Item 5
Royalty
15%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Closure rate
0%
child services & education median 2.5%
Outlet network
5 units
flat last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Global Art Creative USA's most recent FDD (registered 2024). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-30840 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Global Art Creative USA? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Global Art Creative USA will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Global Art Creative USA franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Global Art Creative USA does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Global Art Creative USA — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (63% of child services & education franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Global Art Creative USA's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Child care & education franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Global Art Creative USA lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Global Art Creative USA's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Global Art Creative USA closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Global Art Creative USA will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Global Art Creative USA's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a child services & education of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Global Art Creative USA's latest tables show a stable franchised network. Its franchised-outlet closure rate — closures, terminations and non-renewals against outlets — is 0%, against a child services & education median of 2.5% — at or better than the category. Net franchised outlets moved 0 to 5 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Global Art Creative USA?

Global Art Creative USA's franchise is offered by Global Art Creative USA, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2024), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Child services & education franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Global Art Creative USA is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Gymboree Play & Music Center$56,250 – $95,800 · Item 19 disclosedHaolin Education$58,500 – $99,000Tippi Toes$68,884 – $164,060 · Item 19 disclosedTutoring Club$88,750 – $162,650ICODE$82,000 – $170,000 · Item 19 disclosedKidoKinetics$110,500 – $144,700 · Item 19 disclosedThe Tutoring Center®$86,510 – $169,475 · Item 19 disclosedWater Babies$102,650 – $164,217 · Item 19 disclosedtheCoderSchool$77,700 – $193,950 · Item 19 disclosedStemtree$90,700 – $195,300 · Item 19 disclosedFreedom Learning$168,175 – $395,300 · Item 19 disclosedGenius Kids$276,300 – $909,000

Global Art Creative USA franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Global Art Creative USA — who is the franchisor?

Global Art Creative USA's most recently filed FDD (2024) names Global Art Creative USA, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Global Art Creative USA franchise cost?

Global Art Creative USA's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $101,700 – $153,800, with an initial franchise fee of $25,000 and a 15% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against child services & education peers it sits in the upper quartile (median $134,630).

How much profit does a Global Art Creative USA franchise make?

Global Art Creative USA makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Global Art Creative USA at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Global Art Creative USA disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Global Art Creative USA's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 63% of child services & education franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Global Art Creative USA?

No — Global Art Creative USA's most recently filed FDD (2024) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Global Art Creative USA a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Global Art Creative USA's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against child services & education peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Global Art Creative USA?

Get a free email when something changes on Global Art Creative USA or child services & education: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.