Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2026

Medium risk Stable network

Ervexia Occupational Health offers an area representative model in the health and wellness sector.

Everything below is free, read straight off Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s registered filing. Weighing Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
—
FDD Item 7
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
20%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed
Outlet network
1 units
flat last year

Figures above are as disclosed in Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recent FDD (registered 2026). Source: Wisconsin Dept. of Financial Institutions — Franchise Registration · filing 641300 — check it yourself. See every other Wisconsin-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s latest tables show a stable franchised network. Net franchised outlets moved 0 to 1 in the latest reported year.

Who owns Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)?

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s franchise is offered by United Occupational Medicine, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2026), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at WI DFI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it. The same franchisor files separate FDDs for other brands, which is worth knowing — sibling brands share a franchise-support organization but disclose their own numbers:

Ervexia Occupational Health (Unit)same franchisor · cost · earnings · failure rate

Other health & wellness franchises

Anyone weighing Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

Allen Carr's Easyway$27,800 – $120,050Egoscue System$163,500 – $255,500ARCpoint Labs$165,700 – $310,420 · Item 19 disclosedAny Lab Test Now$183,400 – $318,400 · Item 19 disclosedAble Autism Therapy$143,200 – $613,500DRIPBaR (Area Representative)$151,600 – $615,37510X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosed986 Degrees Pharmacy$279,700 – $671,000Essential Speech and ABA Therapy$299,000 – $803,000 · Item 19 disclosed100% Chiropractic$423,742 – $866,080 · Item 19 disclosed4Ever Younginvestment not disclosed · Item 19 disclosed

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) — who is the franchisor?

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) names United Occupational Medicine, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. The same franchisor also files FDDs for Ervexia Occupational Health (Unit). A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) franchise cost?

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at a range disclosed in Item 7 and a 20% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote.

How much profit does a Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) franchise make?

Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)?

No — Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s most recently filed FDD (2026) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)'s numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep)?

Get a free email when something changes on Ervexia Occupational Health (Area Rep) or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.