Franchise Facts Report

Franchise Facts Report → brands → Avanti Body

Avanti Body franchise — is it worth it?

Health & wellness · FDD-based assessment · registered 2025

Medium risk No franchised units open yet

Avanti Body Franchising, LLC operates in the health & wellness sector, offering a franchise opportunity with an initial investment ranging from $295,210 to $588,330.

Everything below is free, read straight off Avanti Body's registered filing, with where the numbers land against health & wellness peers. Weighing Avanti Body against other options? Get a free shortlist of franchises that fit your budget.

Get a free franchise shortlistbudget + industry ↓
Total initial investment
$295,210 – $588,330
Above the health & wellness median · median $393,675
Initial franchise fee
—
FDD Item 5
Royalty
6%
FDD Item 6
Item 19 earnings
Not disclosed
no franchisor earnings
Litigation (Item 3)
None
none disclosed

Figures above are as disclosed in Avanti Body's most recent FDD (registered 2025). Source: California Dept. of Financial Protection and Innovation — Franchise Registration · filing app-32502 — check it yourself. See every other California-registered franchise.

Free · no obligation

Considering Avanti Body? See what else fits your budget

Tell us your budget and the industries you're open to. We'll match you with 5–10 franchises whose own FDDs fit — ranked by earnings disclosure, growth and closure rate — and email you the list. Avanti Body will be on it if it fits.

Industries (pick any)

We email you the shortlist and nothing you didn't ask for. Your details go to a consultant only if you tick the box above.

Avanti Body franchise profit — what the FDD discloses

Plainly: Avanti Body does not disclose franchise profit or revenue. Its most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-backed earnings figure for Avanti Body — any number quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure. The absence is itself worth weighing (57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose); the fees, litigation and outlet churn Avanti Body's FDD does contain are on this page. For brands that put earnings on paper, see Health & wellness franchises with disclosed Item 19 earnings.

Avanti Body lawsuits & legal history (FDD Item 3)

Avanti Body's most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. That is a real signal rather than a gap: the FTC Franchise Rule requires a franchisor to disclose material litigation involving itself, its predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 in a current filing means there was nothing it was required to report. It is worth reading alongside the churn numbers — a system can have a clean Item 3 and still be losing franchisees, which is what Item 20 shows.

Avanti Body closures & failure rate

Before you sign, Avanti Body will hand you a list of current owners to call as references — and they choose who's on that list. It won't include the owners who quit, got bought out, or were forced out last year. The FDD does report that number, even though the reference list leaves those people off. Below is what Avanti Body's most recent filing shows, and whether it's normal for a health & wellness of this kind.

The closest thing an FDD has to a failure rate is Item 20 — outlet openings, closures, terminations and non-renewals, reported by the franchisor. Avanti Body reports no franchised units open yet — there is no operating track record to churn.

Who owns Avanti Body?

Avanti Body's franchise is offered by Avanti Body Franchising, LLC — the franchisor named on the cover of its most recently filed Franchise Disclosure Document (2025), and the entity a franchisee actually signs with. That name comes straight off the filing at CA DFPI; it identifies the franchisor, not necessarily the ultimate parent company behind it.

Health & wellness franchises at a similar investment level

Anyone weighing Avanti Body is really weighing it against the other brands their money could go into. These are the closest by total initial investment (FDD Item 7), each with its own FDD-based page.

BeBalanced$172,050 – $222,950 · Item 19 disclosedAumBio$180,820 – $277,620Infinity MedSpa$290,200 – $554,500Relive Health$169,700 – $699,00010X Health System$265,700 – $623,400 · Item 19 disclosedOsteoStrong$275,682 – $615,740Good Feet Store$265,767 – $637,892GOOD FEET® Store$265,767 – $637,892The Tox Technique$331,500 – $591,240 · Item 19 disclosedHydrate IV Bar$347,050 – $577,600 · Item 19 disclosedAutism Care Therapy$350,996 – $754,076 · Item 19 disclosedbeem Light Sauna$436,196 – $761,154

Avanti Body franchise — frequently asked

Who owns Avanti Body — who is the franchisor?

Avanti Body's most recently filed FDD (2025) names Avanti Body Franchising, LLC as the franchisor — the entity you would actually sign the franchise agreement with, as stated on the disclosure document itself. A registry filing names the franchisor, not necessarily its ultimate parent company.

How much does a Avanti Body franchise cost?

Avanti Body's most recently filed FDD (Item 7) puts the total estimated initial investment at $295,210 – $588,330 and a 6% royalty. That price is the franchisor's own estimate of what it takes to open, not a quote. Against health & wellness peers it sits in the lower quartile (median $393,675).

How much profit does a Avanti Body franchise make?

Avanti Body makes no Item 19 financial performance representation, so there is no franchisor-disclosed revenue or profit figure for Avanti Body at all — and profit would never be disclosed even where earnings are, because it depends on your rent, labor and how you operate. Any profit figure quoted elsewhere is an estimate, not a disclosure.

Does Avanti Body disclose financial performance (Item 19)?

No — Avanti Body's most recent FDD makes no Item 19 financial performance representation. Its absence is worth weighing: 57% of health & wellness franchisors in our corpus do disclose.

Are there lawsuits against Avanti Body?

No — Avanti Body's most recently filed FDD (2025) discloses no litigation in Item 3. Franchisors must disclose material litigation involving themselves, their predecessors, parents, affiliates and management, so an empty Item 3 is a genuine signal rather than an omission.

Is Avanti Body a good franchise to buy?

Nobody can answer that from Avanti Body's numbers alone — it comes down to how its investment, earnings, litigation and franchisee churn stack up against health & wellness peers and against your own budget. Our read on this filing is medium risk. Every figure behind that read is on this page for free. If you're comparing options, the free shortlist on this page matches you with 5–10 franchises that fit your budget and industry.

Just watching Avanti Body?

Get a free email when something changes on Avanti Body or health & wellness: a new FDD registration, a new lawsuit, an outlet count that shifts, or Item 19 earnings going from undisclosed to disclosed. Pulled straight from the same state registries this page is built on.

This report compiles and structures publicly filed Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) data from state franchise registrations. It is not legal, financial, or investment advice, is not affiliated with or endorsed by any franchisor, and does not replace reading the full FDD or consulting a franchise attorney or accountant. All figures are as disclosed by the franchisor in its most recent registered FDD. Item 19 financial performance representations are made at the franchisor’s option and may be absent or limited.